Sale $305.62

Was: $407.49

Save $101.87 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Fire Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug. Deep Pile & vivid colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this area rug. The pile is very deep. The colors are true to the pictures with one excecption (hence only 4 stars): There are light celery green fibers woven into the swirls of yellow that give those sections an odd greenish cast. I don't know why they are there & I would have liked all of those sections to woven of the same yellow fibers. Other that highly recommend this area rug. Be aware that this is a heavy rug, especially in the larger sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062229 June 1, 2017
  • Attracts dust
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to clean. Worst experience

    Read More
    CHANDU K. April 21, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice in our living area.we love it !!

    Read More
    OstkUser843289 December 24, 2016
  • Too big, too bright, my bad
    Verified Purchase

    After unrolling this rug, I saw immediately that it was bigger than I wanted. But most of all, it was SO bright, that it made my bright red/orange/blue wall hangings look dull. There is nothing subtle about this rug. It puts your eye out! If you have other red or orange or yellow items in the room, be prepared to have them look too dull by contrast!

    Read More
    Georgianne G. April 22, 2016
  • I m loving this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug this is. I am so impressed with it I will get another one to go in the living room. It is way cheaper here than going into a regular store. You won't go wrong.

    Read More
    Michael V. February 14, 2016
  • RE: Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you have the right vision - this rug can set a room on fire! very plush weave and has a great orange red swirl!!! Dog loves it as well.

    Read More
    Rugrats June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as I expected, fit perfectly in front of my new leather sectional. Kids love to lay on it and watch TV. Perfect rug for my dragon themed livingroom.

    Read More
    Mark Dee April 4, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Everything I expected after reading other reviews! Very soft & full. Everyone has complimented it!!!! Bought this for living room in basement that has a Harley Davidson theme!

    Read More
    brad O. February 10, 2015
  • Excellent Color
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some carpets this one actually looks better in person than the picture. Very bright, fills the area we wanted and is very soft. Have had this carpet for several months and despite repeated cleanings their is no color fade. Note: The carpet will have folds in it from shipping, lay it out, set some weights on it where it is creased for a few days and it lays down fine. After just a week it laid down nice and smooth.

    Read More
    marmosetp65 August 29, 2014
  • Great Area Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very protective to by something from online but this product make me very happy and change my home so beautifully!! And, also very satisfy for the service. The delivery was so quick!

    Read More
    yord November 16, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so plush and soft. And the the colors are amazing. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    apat September 16, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautiful. Everyone loves it. It was worth every penny.

    Read More
    ineedoverstockrehab April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    delna d. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alienalias28 April 13, 2016