Sale: $142.39

At other retailer: $349.00

Save $206.61 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Fire Shag Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at this rug for couple of months while still looking for the perfect one , but can't find anything to catch my eyes. The rug is so beautiful and true to colors. Came well packed and faster then the delivery date. Some of the reviews stated it has a horrible smell, but mine doesn't and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

    Read More
    infinity23 March 15, 2017
  • Wonderful rug !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely. True to the color on website. Brightens my living room so beautifully. You won't be disappointed if you order this item.

    Read More
    babsie88 February 2, 2017
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Color is amazing. Added the pop of color our family room needed.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 21, 2016
  • Stand out rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for my 13 year old daughter and she loves it. It's very bright and so soft. It's pretty true to the color on line too. Our dogs love to sleep on it. This is the second rug from overstock we have purchase and have had great results each time.

    Read More
    suzangreed January 2, 2014
  • Nice but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    The color is accurate, it's a nice bright shag rug. It would get a higher review but it smells horrible, and after airing outside for 2 weeks still can not come in the house. It is a strong chemical smell. If this does not bother you, it's a great rug.

    Read More
    drmax2013 December 13, 2013
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy when I found the color that I was looking for but very disappointed in the quality of rug, quality was equal to one purchased at a big box discount store--poor

    Read More
    mnjan May 9, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pile carpet and great colors. Looks exactly like the photos

    Read More
    ohbringit March 27, 2013
  • Excellent Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We were not sure about the quality/color of a rug while ordering online but this rug is an excellent addition to our drawing room. Color combination, pile height and brightness of the rug are more than perfect. Very cozy to walk in. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    rohitp January 8, 2013
  • fire!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked through tons of boring "contemporary" rugs before finding this one and the peacock and lime rug that I also picked up. We ended up putting the peacock one in the living room and the fire one in the dining room and they look great near each other. They are very comfortable to walk on (with very basic carpet pads underneath). I didn't notice it when I was shopping but as soon as we put the rug down we noticed it kind of looks like a Firefox logo, lol. The colors on this rug are just as bright as they are pictured. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    philanon July 5, 2012
Sponsored Links