Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $787.49

Save $229.65 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Crystal Tufted White Modern Bed with Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White with bling always a win !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed in January 2017. Wanted to wait to write review... Well I'm have to say I'm very pleased with this bed. Gorgeous and a beautiful addition to my home. Many compliments! Well made to my surprise. I even converted it myself to hold a soft sided waterbed not to difficult at all, it fit a standard king perfect! Only reason for 4 stars as I always believe you should wait a year and see how it holds up. I will update then.

    Read More
    taintedtink June 8, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this bed!!! Better than the pictures

    Read More
    aznurse222 June 1, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice pretty headboard! It really dresses up the room. Quality appears to be good.

    Read More
    sammyhill April 7, 2017
  • Great Value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed and was easy to assemble. Solid product, highly recommend it

    Read More
    Marina February 6, 2017
  • King size
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say I have the prettiest bed ever.....

    Read More
    camille b. December 13, 2016
  • My Daughter Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Made her room stand out and pop!!!

    Read More
    Lori N. October 12, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks stunning in person!! I was a little nervous it may look cheap but I couldn't have been more wrong... It's high quality and looks and feels very high-end. Love it!

    Read More
    Kristy B. October 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the stella bed well over a year now and I love it now as much as when I got it. It's very comfortable and beautiful. It has an elegance to it that I really like.

    Read More
    Eva M. June 11, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law built it for me and it is more beautiful in person than in the pictures. It's perfect!

    Read More
    joannalawner April 20, 2016
  • Very solid
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy it again. My daughter loves it, with the matching bench

    Read More
    rsbee March 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my bed. Will work with a low profile bed spring if you need one.

    Read More
    Monica T. February 20, 2016
  • Awesome Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so beautiful. Very easy to set up. At first I was skeptical but once It was set up, "WOW" very happy with this decision. Thank you Stella!

    Read More
    Jin Ju P. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard and bed are solid and very well made. Bed looks beautiful.

    Read More
    mnbcv January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It took 3 times to deliver without damage, but it was worth the long wait. We get so many compliments. Very old Hollywood and my hubby thinks we have a real master suite now.

    Read More
    Christie G. January 3, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for a little kids room. It kinda looked cheap but we used it for awhile then sold it.

    Read More
    Morgan B. October 23, 2015
  • ~Gorgeous Bed~
    Verified Purchase

    ~Purchased the king size bed~ Two words....In Love!

    Read More
    Carmelita A. September 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the night stands and bench that match. It's stunning!

    Read More
    CHRISTY H. September 9, 2015
  • Excellent bed and service
    Verified Purchase

    Boxes arrived with signs of damage (fork lift), found the 'foot board' damaged. Called in to report the damage. Customer service was excellent. Replacement foot board was shipped out following business day. Easy to install. Bed looks great.

    Read More
    Hayley G. August 25, 2015
  • Fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Although King sized, this bed is fit for a Queen. The pure white color paired with the bling of the crystals is absolutely beautiful. Everyone that enters my bedroom falls in love with this bed. I suggest using bunkie beds/boards under the mattress vs a box spring. The height of a box spring & mattress will take away from the beautiful headboard. I love this bed and so does everyone else.

    Read More
    Rosalind G. August 11, 2015
  • Love This Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Center piece of the room and looks stunning. Very well made and sturdy. The little buttons have mirrors so they reflect and look like diamonds. I like this bed better than ones that cost way more. Helps to put it against a dark grey or black wall to really shine.

    Read More
    Sherri S. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links