| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $302.49

Save $34.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Crystal Tufted Modern Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these and love them. Good price compared to other oversized wall mirrors.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 14, 2017
  • Bling Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror along with the matching ottoman have brought elegance and excitement to my walk in closet.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. November 22, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror gracing my bedroom for about a week now. I love it! I'm 5'2", so it's about the perfect height for me standing up close. It's sturdy and lovely. Definitely worth the money paid! All in all, another great O.co purchase.

    Read More
    kimberley_d September 19, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks very good in my daughters room. Just like on the picture.

    Read More
    Irina D. August 16, 2016
  • VEry good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I did not expect such good quality, the mirror shows your true self, doesn't make you look bigger or smaller, i own very high end mirrors and trust me this one i approve.

    Read More
    ChristieRock June 16, 2016
  • Nice mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is HEAVY!!!! Solid construction and adds a nice flair to my walk in closet!

    Read More
    steenkd May 24, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Big and sturdy with just the right amount of bling. It looks perfect in my teenage daughter's room..she and her friends love it. We have it leaning against the wall. Would be very heavy to hang.

    Read More
    NV, MA May 14, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great in my tween's room. Pleased!

    Read More
    SV April 1, 2016
  • Love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is huge and it matches the bench perfect ! I love the full view because I get to see my whole outfit when getting dressed !

    Read More
    Teba H. March 31, 2016
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    love it definitely what I expected and its super white

    Read More
    Yasmin M. March 21, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great and durable piece ...excellent buy

    Read More
    Josephine M. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to a modern decorated room. Well crafted and large.

    Read More
    Karyn A. March 14, 2016
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    donna c. February 29, 2016
  • master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful. have it sitting on the floor. the crystals sounded a bit silly for an adults room but it really it a beautiful mirror with a bit of bling.

    Read More
    justchicago February 24, 2016
  • Lookin at me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...it got here fast too

    Read More
    lakeisha m. February 19, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THIS PIECE EVERYONE WHO COMES TO MY HOME FALLS IN LOVE WITH IT!

    Read More
    Reinaldo R. February 11, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I very pretty in my bed room with the matching dresser and bed set

    Read More
    Angeline R February 11, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror it was well packed and no need for assembly

    Read More
    linm1952 February 11, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my mirror. Gives my room a pop and I get a lot of compliments on this mirror. Such a staple!

    Read More
    Jordan R. January 30, 2016
  • Tammy Haun
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered black but received the white. I love this so much, I am keeping it. It is made very well and is extremely sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Tammy H. January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links