Today: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Stelck' 3-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pole light
    Verified Purchase

    Like the 3 lights, but shorter than I had expected and it is not sturdy on base, have to tighten it constantly. Is rickety and sways

    Read More
    Janice K. December 2, 2016
  • Contemporary lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and good amount of light!

    Read More
    sharonegodoc December 3, 2015
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This was an easy piece to put together, it arrived when they said it was going to arrive. It looks great in my office.

    Read More
    Jerome C. August 11, 2015
  • Miki
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek & elegant , fits perfect in my living room

    Read More
    Mykela R. July 8, 2015
  • Nicely constructed, poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    After promptly receiving the floor lamp, excitedly I began to put said item together. With 90% of it constructed, I attempted numerous times to twist the final nut into place with no success. Adding patience to this project the next day, I again attempted to twist the final nut into a screw on the bottom of the foundation. Again, no success.

    Read More
    David J. February 11, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp for my kids playroom. Unfortunately one of the shades was cracked. Still need to contact seller to replace it. But light is nice and bright. And there are three settings for the lights. All three on, top and bottom light on, or middle one alone on. Nice design and bright for my uses. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Reesha2599 December 21, 2014
  • Poor construction for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this lamp. It looks lovely in the photograph, but when I assembled it, I found that the glass domes were too big to fit in their settings and the lamp kept tilting over in spite of the fact that everything was tightened properly.

    Read More
    62kohut June 30, 2013
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to assemble. Works and we love the fact we can bend the lights in any direction. classy piece of furniture

    Read More
    1tr00per June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beata A. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sophief555 March 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjwallace June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links