Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steffi 32-inch Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very handsome vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Redid my bathroom before putting house on market. Came setup and ready to go. Nice hardware and inside of cabinet spacious. I believe it came with an inside shelf. Bought it with the Baltic Brown granite top and it really looked nice. It is a bit tall for shorter people, but for my 5'9" height, it was just right. Would buy again.

    Read More
    hillyside April 25, 2015
  • Vanity replacements
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two vanities to redo guest bathroom. Very pleased to report that they match exactly - no problem setting together. Please note that the feet do not permit the vanities to be butted up flush with one another, but look great next to one another. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    skvad April 12, 2013
  • gorgeous vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new vanity to replace one in a fully tiled bathroom that was twenty years old. The new look of dark against the beige tiles is stunning. This piece makes the bathroom look totally exceptional. The piece is well packaged and delivered well. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I read the reviews before purchasing and found them to be pretty much on target. I love this vanity.

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S January 5, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the counter top astheticly, so removed it and used a marble piece I iked better. Looks great and takes the abuse of a toddler daily. Happy with it.

    Read More
    plasticsrn April 1, 2012
  • So happy with our vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great piece at a great value. Our powder room looks awesome. I changed the pulls just because the pulls it comes with are very basic and they are satin nickel and we used an oil rubbed bronze faucets.

    Read More
    dashnj August 27, 2011
  • Fantastic Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived within two weeks of ordering and has exceeded my expectations. It's sturdy and elegant and looks great in my bathroom. Actually, it is better to say that it makes my bathroom. I ordered mine with the baltic granite which looks beautiful and just like it does in the picture. I also like the taller height which was not why I ordered it, but it turns out to be a bonus. I'm 5' 8" and never realized how nice it is to have a higher vanity until now. When friends come to visit I send them right up to the bathroom to check it out and everyone gives it two thumbs up.

    Read More
    speezerq January 9, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My vanity just came today and I'm very happy with it. Shipped fast, delivered fast, packed well. The cabinet looks just like the picture and seems to be well constructed. I got the crema marfil granite top and it has yellow/gold undertones in it which is not quite what I imagined from the picture. It reads as cream/ivory from far away, but up close you can really see the gold/yellow. It's very pretty, but I'm happy I waited to buy tile!!!!

    Read More
    linz241 July 28, 2010
  • Prompt Delivery, Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity looks great in our remodeled bathroom. Excellent quality and easy to install. Granite top is beautiful. I would definitely recommend. Shipping was prompt and you can't beat the shipping costs!

    Read More
    civoryrnc April 5, 2010
  • Good Piece, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture: Up close it looks exactly like its picture on the website. It came extremely well packed and as a result was in perfect condition. The level of the countertop and therefore the sink is just a few inches higher than we are used to, but this is a minor issue. The vanity and sink are a rich-looking, very attractive addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    giacomama January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links