Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Universal Hammock Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is good, but some time make a little bit to much noise

    Read More
    Lesley R. April 6, 2017
  • Stable
    Verified Purchase

    Modern & secure. Fit my hammock very well

    Read More
    tharri1 February 3, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand! Easy to assemble and came with a travel bag. So far I have no issues with this stand and the hammock I purchased with it works great. The stand is not heavy so it is easy to move around if needed.

    Read More
    glitterbug516 May 28, 2014
  • Doesn't work well with some hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock stand is not very good when you have a double hammock because the cords will not all fit. This may be perfect for a small hammock but it does not work well the hammock I own. You cannot get it tight enough so that when you lay in the hammock it doesn't almost touch the ground.

    Read More
    suzeq May 1, 2014
  • Great stand, but the slightest bit wobbley
    Verified Purchase

    I already HAVE recommended this to a couple friends. We plan on taking out hammocks to Electric Forest Festival and bringing these stands with us. The only "con" is that the stand is a little wobbley, but it's only noticable when you are getting in or getting out. this is a fantastic stand and takes up MUCH less space than the traditional hammock stand. MUST BUY!

    Read More
    iammagicmike February 11, 2014
  • Hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent hammock stand. Great value, sturdy construction, comes with a carrying case, highly rated and recommended...

    Read More
    onlnshpr1 February 4, 2014
  • Sturdy, well built
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand that looks great by the pool. Easy to put together. Only gave it a 4 as the paint on two of the tubes of the stand did not fully cover the metal when assembled.

    Read More
    julie100001 September 27, 2013
  • Sturdy stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and seems sturdy. Fairly new, so not sure how the finish will hold up outside but the quality seems good. Overall, good product for the price.

    Read More
    achesonr July 30, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up and fit my 10 ft hammock great! Great for the money and completely sturdy

    Read More
    brosine May 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adriana F. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links