Today: $142.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Silvertone Side Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    nice but not very comfortable to sit in for a long time well made

    Read More
    mommo68 October 23, 2015
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our dining table and they look just like the more expensive original version. I will say they seem to be a bit lower than I expected, but that could be because I spent too many years with a bar-height table and chairs. Chair pads would make them mor comfortable, yet I don't want to take away for the minimalist look we were going for.

    Read More
    Mariam R. October 13, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfectly sized, perfectly comfortable, and perfectly designed. The one thing I am not pleased with is that their finish does not match the typical finish of a stainless steel appliance. I thought they would, lending my kitchen the perfect coordinated look. Instead, they have more of a gray finish. They do not have the stainless finish of, say, what you could find at Crate and Barrel.

    Read More
    Steven S. October 3, 2015
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Small size. Perfect match for mid century table reborn.

    Read More
    Sharon H. September 30, 2015
  • GREAT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I have had them for a little over a year and they are still just as good as the day I bought them. They are very durable and nice and heavy unlike the aluminum ones they are meant to imitate.

    Read More
    cristoba1 September 18, 2015
  • So uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful (albeit a little small so check the measurements!) but they are SO uncomfortable. Where it digs into your back is awful. I'm willing to suffer for beauty, but not that much, and not in a dining chair. We bit the bullet and paid to return :(

    Read More
    kspec September 18, 2015
  • Shinning Star
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs because not only are do they look good but they are durable

    Read More
    jenice y. September 11, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these chairs on our porch. They are comfortable and wear well. Light enough to move around. A wonderful addition to our porch.

    Read More
    glass top table September 3, 2015
  • Steel Silverstone chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of the Steel chairs. We are a large family and my boy kept breaking chairs (and couches) I was at my last straw I thought cement chairs would be nice but they dont make them. I purchased the steel chairs they are WONDERFUL!!!!!! they clean up great they are strong and I could'nt be happier and they look great. My boy weight about 300lbs each. I found something they cant break.LOL now if they could build a sofa in steel Id be set.

    Read More
    CATHRYN L. September 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Basic Chairs, light to move, too!

    Read More
    David C. August 20, 2015
  • Mr Monty W
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs really complete the modern look I want. They are sturdy and solid. They look great with my glass top table with chrome base.

    Read More
    Monty Ward August 20, 2015
  • Perfect, durable dining chairs plus more
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to use with an older table. They are seem indestructible which is good with grandchildren and large dogs around. They are light weight so when neighbors come over to party on the deck, they are easily moved. The color is consistent as I ordered a total of 3 pairs - most likely will purchase one more. The seats are so comfortable so there is no need for an added cushion. The backs are not super tall which gives the illusion of a larger dinning room. Big fan of this product!

    Read More
    bantx July 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, durable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Mark N. July 14, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a nice quality, look great and seat is a perfect size.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 23, 2015
  • Nice sturdy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived quickly, with no assembly needed. Very sturdy. They went well with my modern teak dining table. My only complaint is one of the plastic foot pads was popped out and slightly damaged upon arrival, but I managed to fit it back into the leg slot, and it seems to be holding up so far. Overall, very nice chairs for the money.

    Read More
    Maria E. June 18, 2015
  • Great for people who like to tip back
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son LOVE to tip back on their chair and we have broken numerous wood chairs this way. While these are a little harsh in terms of design, they haven't broken yet and I like their school house charm.

    Read More
    mtnmegan June 18, 2015
  • My Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A kitchen renovation ended with these funky 'submarine' chairs. They are sturdy and make a good accent with our stainless steel appliances. You may want to put pillow on the seats.

    Read More
    baysil May 7, 2015
  • GREAT chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I know these arent the Emeco original Navy chairs but these are great for the price. I bought these 4 years ago and they have held up wonderfully with daily use. there is some minor scratching but nothing terrible. I recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    hshooz April 29, 2015
  • Great deal on great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are stylish and sturdy, and best of all a good deal!

    Read More
    Victoria Y. April 2, 2015
  • Steel silver tone side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, nice weight, and look good with my Pottery Barn harvest table. Only wish it was a little more comfortable to sit in for long periods.

    Read More
    lilmosmom March 2, 2015
Sponsored Links