Sale: $128.69

Was: $142.99

Save $14.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Silvertone Side Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really an excellent value. They are well made and heavier than I anticipated . Quick delivery and packaged really well.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 8, 2017
  • Nice looking but not heavy duty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Ming kitchen area for an industrial look. They look nice in silver. The seat portion flexed and dented when I stood on one to change a lightbulb.

    Read More
    arbitter529 February 13, 2017
  • Inexpensive and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these chairs in our restaurant and they are both durable and attractive. We loved how affordable they were. They were delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    Lukus H. February 10, 2017
  • Terrific chairs, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy, strong, have clean lines and look sleek!

    Read More
    Cecil Margaret S. January 4, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so stylish in my kitchen paired with a round, black pedestal table. I'm very happy with this purchase1

    Read More
    Suzanne E. December 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a small house and these are perfect! Sturdy and hold big men -- lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Robin C. December 18, 2016
  • Great Chairs but delivery was a problem
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great but you delivered only 2 of the 4 and we had to wait an additional 3 days for rest

    Read More
    OstkUser797432 December 9, 2016
  • just right and match our counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect for our new kitchen

    Read More
    JulR November 30, 2016
  • Grey, not silver!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look silver in the photo, but they're grey. They're also too short for normal humans. I wish I'd checked out the return policy before ordering.

    Read More
    NY customer November 28, 2016
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs a few weeks ago and I absolutely love them. They are very sturdy and comfortable for a kitchen table.

    Read More
    Kerry S. November 11, 2016
  • Great dupe of the original Navy chair

    As you may know, the orignal 1941 Emeco Navy chair retails for $*** + each so these are trememdous value at this price for 2. They are a good dupe, the only design difference that I can see is the slat back, the orginal chairs have 3 slats and these have 4. Also the finish on these is a brushed silver and the orginals is more of a matte silver. But you can't argue with the price and the finishing on the welds is surprisingly good. This is also a very comfortable chair as well. If you really love the original 1941 Navy chairs but choke on the price these are a good substitution.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. November 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and cool !
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are very sturdy, great silver gray color. Great Price!

    Read More
    Vicki H. October 31, 2016
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish I could find a table that match them that I could put outside. I know overstock has a table but it's not quite what I'm looking for. The chairs are great. I have 6 of them and they are inside with my restoration hardware 9 ft table. They're great looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Laurel R. September 16, 2016
  • Best chairs for kids!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have four kids and are constantly entertaining their friends and parents who always ask us where we got them!! No scratches, stains, or rusting.....VERY nice quality!!

    Read More
    Home S. September 14, 2016
  • Good Chair.....must sit with good posture!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and good quality and very attractive. They sit a little too "straight" up so not as comfortable as if they had a little recline on the back.

    Read More
    Melissa K. August 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After *** was sold out of these I was thrilled to find them on Overstock. They shipped quickly and without any damage. No assembly. Totally cute. A tad bigger than they seem in the photo. Love!

    Read More
    michelle c. August 5, 2016
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great, match the counter stools perfectl. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Cathy P. July 25, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Using a set of 2 for a craft table area for me and my 8-year-old daughter. Both of us are comfortable in these. Purchased some chair cushions just for long periods of time sitting but they are very cool and good quality.

    Read More
    Keri M. June 28, 2016
  • Steel Silverstone Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the poor quality of the finish where it has been welded together. I is very poor craftsmanship.

    Read More
    jenna June 27, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    have these for a few years, look cool, and hold up well

    Read More
    Susan M. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links