Today $142.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Silvertone Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two to match our island stools and these look great, very comfortable and sturdy. Definitely would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    Dawn R. September 26, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and exact match to chairs i currently own.

    Read More
    Brett M. September 2, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my niece and she likes it.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 1, 2017
  • Steel Silvertone Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love these chairs. We have some similar ones at my office but these are heavier, sturdier and more comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Carolyn O. June 29, 2017
  • Solid, but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are well put together and look great in the space. They do seem a little small, compared to some bigger dining chairs, but they were what I was looking for. One of them arrived damaged though, so that was disappointing. I paid *** for the pair, so not sure why they shot up to *** for the pair, but still cheaper then most places.

    Read More
    Antonio M. May 5, 2017
  • Fantastic Versatile Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chairs for a coastal beach cottage decor for a unit that is beachfront and they are perfect. They hold up to almost any event, especially wet bathing suits. Have had them for a couple of seasons and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    Donna H. May 3, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We enjoyed having these navy-inspired chairs in our dining room; they are very heavy, but held up well to young kids and lots of use. I recommend these as a good option for a transitional-styled dining room.

    Read More
    Angela P. April 20, 2017
  • Decent chairs with great look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for their great look to mix with farmhouse table and bench. Also, easy cleaning with kids. Very sturdy...my husband and I aren't small people, but they are on the smallish side for average adults. Being metal, the seat always hit me weird behind the knees and wasn't comfortable. Overall, I think it was a good price/ good buy. We now use them with a smaller round table not used as often, but they still look great.

    Read More
    Candice A. April 1, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really an excellent value. They are well made and heavier than I anticipated . Quick delivery and packaged really well.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 8, 2017
  • Nice looking but not heavy duty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Ming kitchen area for an industrial look. They look nice in silver. The seat portion flexed and dented when I stood on one to change a lightbulb.

    Read More
    arbitter529 February 13, 2017
  • Inexpensive and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these chairs in our restaurant and they are both durable and attractive. We loved how affordable they were. They were delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    Lukus H. February 10, 2017
  • Terrific chairs, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy, strong, have clean lines and look sleek!

    Read More
    Cecil Margaret S. January 4, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so stylish in my kitchen paired with a round, black pedestal table. I'm very happy with this purchase1

    Read More
    Suzanne E. December 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a small house and these are perfect! Sturdy and hold big men -- lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Robin C. December 18, 2016
  • Great Chairs but delivery was a problem
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great but you delivered only 2 of the 4 and we had to wait an additional 3 days for rest

    Read More
    OstkUser797432 December 9, 2016
  • just right and match our counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect for our new kitchen

    Read More
    JulR November 30, 2016
  • Grey, not silver!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look silver in the photo, but they're grey. They're also too short for normal humans. I wish I'd checked out the return policy before ordering.

    Read More
    NY customer November 28, 2016
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs a few weeks ago and I absolutely love them. They are very sturdy and comfortable for a kitchen table.

    Read More
    Kerry S. November 11, 2016
  • Great dupe of the original Navy chair

    As you may know, the orignal 1941 Emeco Navy chair retails for $*** + each so these are trememdous value at this price for 2. They are a good dupe, the only design difference that I can see is the slat back, the orginal chairs have 3 slats and these have 4. Also the finish on these is a brushed silver and the orginals is more of a matte silver. But you can't argue with the price and the finishing on the welds is surprisingly good. This is also a very comfortable chair as well. If you really love the original 1941 Navy chairs but choke on the price these are a good substitution.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. November 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and cool !
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are very sturdy, great silver gray color. Great Price!

    Read More
    Vicki H. October 31, 2016