Sale Starts at: $57.59

Save $64.71 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Oval 12-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • copper pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived, I was delighted with the luster of the copper and the sturdiness of all of this product's elements. However, the product description needs some fleshing out. I was unclear as to whether 4 attachment screws came with the unit or whether the chains were soldered to the base of the rack. I was told by customer service that they were-they weren't. I needed a wrench to open the S-hooks so they would go into the holes in the rack itself and then use it again to close up the connection. Nevertheless, now that it is up, it is the stunning focal point of my kitchen-beautiful and practical!

    Read More
    jsomm August 4, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased chrome, as the stainless makes the kitchen borderline cold feeling. My intention was to warm it up. All of our appliances are stainlesss so I thought it would work fine. Maybe it was the over the top stainless peice. Maybe will purchase another in chrome, the price was perfect for what I wanted to spend as first pot rack holder. Installation was a little tricky as our studs are not centered over our island.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 3, 2016
  • Strong enough for my Cast Iron Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Rack it adds a nice touch to my small kitchen , but more importantly it holds weight but to 60 lbs if installed properly.

    Read More
    shayakerr February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful item..
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, sexy choice. I love love love my pot rack. I have a set of All Clad copper cookware I wanted to show off. You have no idea how long and hard I looked for a simple pot rack. This one is perfect. One warning...if you have tall ceilings like I do, you may need to find extra copper chain. I did. It wasn't the easiest thing, but I Did find extra chain. Also, be careful that your installer mounts this correctly. It will be heavy once your pots are hung. I'm SO happy with this. It's everything I'd hoped for.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. February 9, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Kitchen glam

    Just put up this pot rack this afternoon. No parts missing. Everything sturdy and in great shape. Pot racks need to be hung over islands or any other place in the kitchen where the hanging objects won't hit your head or be in the way. With my 8 ft. ceiling some pans would hit my shoulder. You can raise the height on this model by using 2 of the pot hooks (as they fit through the chain links. The chain hooks don't.) but a pot rack to be functional needs to be low enough to easily reach everything including whatever's stored on the central wire section. The hardest job was finding the center of the studs and screwing in those giant hooks. Used my stud finder and just to be on the safe side banged in some thin nails to double check the stud position then removed them. Used a long screwdriver as a lever to help me screw in the hanging hooks. That's hard work but keeps the rack secure. It looks just wonderful! Bought the silver. It matches the pans.

    Read More
    Heather C. September 8, 2015
  • Easy install and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is great. It is very sturdy and very easy to install. It comes almost fully assembled. We ordered the brushed nickel one and we were a bit worried because the picture looks a bit more like chrome, but it is brushed nickel. It does include 4 hooks to put in the ceiling and you can install it with 1, 2, or 4 hooks. We installed using all 4. The hooks are nice and long so I put all 4 in and then to level it I simply screwed 2 of the hooks in a bit further and then I was done. It really is a great product. I recently helped a friend install a pot rack that hung from steal cables and it took hours to get it level. I had this one level in about 2 minutes. The only part that was hard was hooking the S hooks into the pot rack itself. The trick is to get them in from the side then rotate them up, after to get one in its a snap. It only takes a moment to figure it out.

    Read More
    chorobie March 1, 2014
  • Great pot rack, very well made and nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is great, and priced well for the quality. I have an entire set of Cuisinart pots hanging on it, plus other items, so it holds a lot. Looks very classy and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Only downside is that I have it hung so high that I can't store anything on top, like pot lids. But my kitchen is small and I have limited space - if you have a big kitchen with a place to hang it away from tall people's heads, then you'll have more room for storage on top.

    Read More
    beckypbuffalo May 26, 2012
  • Perfect, but for one small thing.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for the kitchen of our new house. It came and was everything I hoped it would be! The color is gorgeous, and it is very sturdy. There is only one small, and very glaring problem with this product -- there is no way to adjust the length of the hanging chains. The way it is built, you can't simply hang it from a different length, as the chains don't fit through the ceiling hook. We took care of the problem by going to Home Depot and buying 4 heavy-duty clasp hooks, which we connected to a shorter part of the chain, and then affixed to the ceiling hook. This took care of the problem perfectly, but if it wasn't for this rigging, I would definitely be bonking my head on this all the time!

    Read More
    cynthiagrace June 8, 2011
  • Useful and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice item and a great, economical way to expand kitchen storage. The copper finish goes well with the original copper door handles and the cabinetry in my kitchen as well as a collection of old copper molds and cooking pieces. The copper would work well in a newer kitchen or an older one. Everyone who sees the rack compliments it and asks where I got it. It's the first potrack I've had and I am very pleased. I find it very useful.

    Read More
    csmarty May 20, 2010
  • Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, if that's the word for a pot rack. Haven't hung it yet as we are in the process of the kitchen remodel. Soon I hope!

    Read More
    174102010 May 16, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pot rack in the graphite color and it worked out perfectly over my island. Easy to install and heavy duty hardware.

    Read More
    gardengyspysavage March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and looks good with my pots and pans!

    Read More
    baugh56 February 3, 2017
  • really perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought to replace a very heavy pot rack that was not stainless. This one is large,lovely, not heavy and easy to assemble and excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. January 19, 2017
  • Arrived in a timely manner.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this in good time. And my husband hasnt removed it from the box yet. But looks like what we ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser843538 January 18, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, sturdy, useful, easy install. Allows easy access to cookware and larger utensils, freeing up cabinet space for other use. A bold addition that stands out, good for any size/style kitchen. No regrets of my choice of copper, however, choose finish according to your custom home decor. Well worth the price regardless of finish chosen.

    Read More
    wkltx January 16, 2017
  • don't understand what you want
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Sarah T. January 8, 2017
  • Old world charm and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the old world charm of this. Plus it's EXTREMELY useful! Of course, it helps to have a high ceiling!

    Read More
    Robert W. August 5, 2016
  • Functional and fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    the pot rack arrived promptly. It was well packaged and easily assembled. Very sturdy. Definitely a focal point of my recently remodeled kitchen!

    Read More
    katsnewlife2010 April 2, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Sure saves space love it pots stay out of the way

    Read More
    Bubba_62 November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links