Starting at $64.99

Save $56.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Oval 12-hook Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful copper pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for a copper pot rack for a while when I came across this one. I was shocked by the low price but even more shocked when it arrived and I noted it's high quality. Excellent product.

    Read More
    afulgham October 11, 2017
  • Awesome storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack looks good and works good! I love it!!

    Read More
    Rhonnie May B. September 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I wanted! Thanks so much also for the great customer service,they always answer all my questions! I love Overstock! I will purchase from you again

    Read More
    cknov September 24, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    got all new copper pots, it is a perfect match!

    Read More
    Daniel P. September 16, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small flat and the kitchen is small. It gave me extra space and looks really sharp. Husband said it was easy to hang. Very useful and lovely to look at.

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2017
  • Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, if that's the word for a pot rack. Haven't hung it yet as we are in the process of the kitchen remodel. Soon I hope!

    Read More
    174102010 May 16, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pot rack in the graphite color and it worked out perfectly over my island. Easy to install and heavy duty hardware.

    Read More
    gardengyspysavage March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and looks good with my pots and pans!

    Read More
    baugh56 February 3, 2017
  • really perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought to replace a very heavy pot rack that was not stainless. This one is large,lovely, not heavy and easy to assemble and excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. January 19, 2017
  • Arrived in a timely manner.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this in good time. And my husband hasnt removed it from the box yet. But looks like what we ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser843538 January 18, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, sturdy, useful, easy install. Allows easy access to cookware and larger utensils, freeing up cabinet space for other use. A bold addition that stands out, good for any size/style kitchen. No regrets of my choice of copper, however, choose finish according to your custom home decor. Well worth the price regardless of finish chosen.

    Read More
    wkltx January 16, 2017
  • don't understand what you want
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Sarah T. January 8, 2017
  • Old world charm and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the old world charm of this. Plus it's EXTREMELY useful! Of course, it helps to have a high ceiling!

    Read More
    Robert W. August 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased chrome, as the stainless makes the kitchen borderline cold feeling. My intention was to warm it up. All of our appliances are stainlesss so I thought it would work fine. Maybe it was the over the top stainless peice. Maybe will purchase another in chrome, the price was perfect for what I wanted to spend as first pot rack holder. Installation was a little tricky as our studs are not centered over our island.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 3, 2016
  • Functional and fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    the pot rack arrived promptly. It was well packaged and easily assembled. Very sturdy. Definitely a focal point of my recently remodeled kitchen!

    Read More
    katsnewlife2010 April 2, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    still cool, well made,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    Mickey A. March 10, 2016
  • Strong enough for my Cast Iron Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Rack it adds a nice touch to my small kitchen , but more importantly it holds weight but to 60 lbs if installed properly.

    Read More
    shayakerr February 19, 2016
  • The rack is quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed about the color. My own fault! I love the rack it is fantastic!

    Read More
    dholaday February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful item..
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, sexy choice. I love love love my pot rack. I have a set of All Clad copper cookware I wanted to show off. You have no idea how long and hard I looked for a simple pot rack. This one is perfect. One warning...if you have tall ceilings like I do, you may need to find extra copper chain. I did. It wasn't the easiest thing, but I Did find extra chain. Also, be careful that your installer mounts this correctly. It will be heavy once your pots are hung. I'm SO happy with this. It's everything I'd hoped for.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. February 9, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016