Today: $128.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Grey Tapered Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is cheaply made, but for the cost, I love it. Looks great in living room. The fabric feels like more or less like denim.

    Read More
    soniajeankhan00 April 11, 2017
  • Best accent to my foryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this chair stylish it is a comfortable. When I ordered this chair I was hoping it came the color you see on photo and it did true color. I have no cons to report on this chair.

    Read More
    Denna T. May 14, 2016
  • Elegant Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chairs (I purchased 2), fabric is good quality.

    Read More
    Kimc July 24, 2014
  • Steel Grey Tapered armles Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really good.. chairs are not meant for children or teens .. not the strongest.. but good for adults that aren't so ruff.. I like them there good for the price..

    Read More
    mapkim March 24, 2014
  • Avoid this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived and was very easy to assemble. However, the foam underneath the fabric was folded, thus creating a huge crease across top of seat. There was no access to the foam without ripping the fabric off. I returned this chair immediately. Very poor quality. Also, more of a green-grey.

    Read More
    betsy416 February 18, 2014
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just adorable. I had a small space where I needed something. I saw this chair and thought is was so unique. The measurements were perfect for the space. I use it as additional seating when friends are over. It is lightweight and easy to move around. For occasional use it is very sturdy. I don't know if I would use this chair for everyday, I don't know if it would hold up. I'm very pleased and because it is such a different style everyone asks me "where did you find that?" So if you're looking for something stylish and cute, I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    jujubee29 May 18, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this- chair is really low, looked like. Mini kids chair. Fabric had a greenish, say tint, not a true-charcoal. Fabric was extremely rough, like a utility vehicle upholstery- very scratchy and industrial. Fabric seams we're coming apart, fabric on side was puckering, front cushion had dents, legs uneven (1 inch off the floor) I had to return due to defects.

    Read More
    resantiago21 January 24, 2013
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice char. Very comfortable especially once you take some of the packing out of the small back support pillow. I was somewhat disappointed in color but not so much I could not get over it. the chair seems sturdy. I bought 2 and there are some minor stitching defects. so if you a re a perfectionist; don't bother. The defects are very subtle and most people would not be bothered by them. I have bought other furniture with stitching so poor I have had to send them back. This is not the case. The chair is low to the ground but very comfortable with a high back. It is a nice looking chair. It seems bigger than pic.... but not mammoth. It is not a small rinky dink chair and feels like a substantial piece of furniture when you sit in it.

    Read More
    lulubug21 November 6, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly required as mentioned but it didn't go together well and is not very sturdy even for a low chair. The pillow included is really small & not as pictured & looks stupid. I would have returned it but the return cost was rediculiously expensive. So I kept it. Not what i was expecting at all.

    Read More
    annie73 October 7, 2012
  • Still a good chair a year later
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chair when I received it a year ago. I have used it lightly, and it has held up well. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    dulcimeria March 21, 2012
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair that I have put in my guest room. The color is a lovely charcoal grey. It was very easy to put together and is sturdy. The fabric is not as thick as I would have liked.. It is comfortable but the seat does sag a bit when you sit on it. This chair won't get too much use and so I am not too concerned. I very pleased with the way it looks and am not unhappy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cnysjh March 16, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basic style chair, especially for when you need to add that extra seating. Design is great to fit with what you might already have. One element that surprised me was that the seat has a little give when you first sit in it, the springs give some when sitting and then pop back up when you get up. Chair is worth the price and it was easy to put together. I took some of the stuffing out of the little extra pillow to make it softer and it works great now.

    Read More
    dealfindernow December 30, 2011
  • Nice Chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they were super easy to put together, I love having a high back on a low chair they're deep and will work great in the living room . The pillow is hard, but I changed the insert to a down insert and it's very comfy. The cushion is pretty comfy. Not the highest quality of course, but a very nice chair.

    Read More
    youniquelooks November 4, 2011
  • worth it's weight in gold!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just as described. It is a beautiful grey color with matching pillow. I was going to spend over $400.00 on a chair at a well known furniture, but decided to try this one. Am I glad I did. It is perfect in my livingroom. I needed a scaled down size because the room is not very large and this chair fit the bill perfectly. Don't hesitate, the price is fantastic!!

    Read More
    shoptildrop21 September 29, 2011
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't expect was for it to be as low to the ground as it is, it shocked me at first, but looking back at the picture online it is. I got used to it real quick and I love it for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    dbrockman September 12, 2011
  • steel gray tapered armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. beautiful high back. looks much more expensive than it was

    Read More
    s155555 July 17, 2011
  • Sttel Grey Tapered Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Texture of the material is nice. There is a cute little pillow that is included. The bottom cushion is not super comfortable so watching a movie in it may be out but it is great for conversation. It is nice and tall in the back and is nicely sized. This is a side chair in our living room and works great for that. Would also work for a bedroom chair.

    Read More
    kellyrr1 February 26, 2011
Sponsored Links