Today: $99.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Grey Metal and Glass Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this lamp for several months now. It is absolutely gorgeous, extremely well made, and gives wonderful light to read by!

    Read More
    wkjungle December 23, 2015
  • Looks very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    great value - fast shipping

    Read More
    Beaufort County S. September 28, 2015
  • Love, love, love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for the waiting area in our Farmers' office. It is sooooooo pretty! I would love to have some in my house but then I would have to change my entire look of my house to match the lamp.....dang!

    Read More
    Regina G. June 24, 2015
  • had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The base was crooked. I sent it back with no problem. They were very friendly when I called. They sent me a new one in a week.

    Read More
    Sheryl C. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful shiny lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were exactly as I'd hoped. My bedroom is gray and silver and these are perfect. I ordered two, and unfortunately one has a bent shade. I was able to unbend it some, but it's still there. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning and potentially having another shade bent, so I am living with it. Grand scheme of things, it annoys me, but the lamps are still nice enough for me to accept this issue. It would be 5 stars without the shade issue for sure.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. May 8, 2015
  • Definitely good
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is bigger than i expected but definitely good. Looks beautiful and gives decent light.

    Read More
    Madhu J. April 18, 2015
  • Perfect Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this lamp because it was different and the perfect color to match our bedroom. It's not to "girly" for our bedroom. The lamp is light in weight and easy to assemble. I thought we would be fine with just one light in our room but I like the style so much in our room I will probably buy one more.

    Read More
    marchese3434 October 20, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish lamps. One of mines is shorter than the other one. But I am generally staisfied beacuse they are so pretty.

    Read More
    tyandtai2012 April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links