Sale Starts at: $54.81

Save $51.18 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Bookshelf-style Kitchen Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

    Read More
    jkpeters January 2, 2012
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

    Read More
    jesse456 April 24, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

    Read More
    nchawkeye July 20, 2010
  • Took 15 minutes to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great from the website. I was impressed when it arrived. It took 2 people to install but it was easy with the right tools. My wife wanted one for a while and I resisted. Stupid mistake. I should have bought it sooner. Our kitchen looks so much better.

    Read More
    surfsunsnow December 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for an incredibly solid kitchen rack. Everyone seems to love it-- Very nice looking and extremely well made. Looks much pricier than it is!

    Read More
    dan07110 October 8, 2014
  • ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

    Read More
    bkbuyer123 May 24, 2014
  • Great Pot Racks
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

    Read More
    pete81 October 25, 2012
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, created lots of space in cabinets and pots easier to access

    Read More
    Candace W. October 17, 2016
  • R. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this pot rack in my pantry and it has been very handy and substantial.

    Read More
    R. Fuller June 15, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in a year and a half ago and are now selling are home, and it's one of the biggest reasons my husband is sad to leave! I wasn't a fan at first, but now I love it too!

    Read More
    terah90 June 7, 2017
  • Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    These racks are awesome, bought two of them. Heavy duty, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Albert B. May 28, 2017
  • Susper Kitchen Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this rack in my husband's man cave kitchen. Heavy, durable and easy to install. He hangs his cast iron pots, skillets and pans and it supports the weight easily. Not a wobble or bending. A great bargain. Fast shipping. A++

    Read More
    A Susan B. March 27, 2017
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking around for one of these for a long time - many different options out there in size and quite the price range. I'm glad I found this one - its on the narrower side. Not only does it look great and stylish, its a great storage solution.

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It's solid and fits perfectly against the wall. We get a lot of compliments on it. If you order more hooks pay careful attention to the way they bend. I ordered extra and they hang in a different way and it looks less organized if I mix up the hooks.

    Read More
    Luna March 11, 2017
  • Sturdy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, decent quality. I do have a couple of rust blemishes under the finish coming through.

    Read More
    ShelleyL March 5, 2017
  • Kitchen Rack is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and install. Fits easily above the kitchen window. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    EDWARD F. February 11, 2017
  • Steel bookcase style kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and was not disappointed in purchase. Used in pantry room on wall.

    Read More
    jacque24 February 10, 2017
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    nice design, solid construction, strong hardware.

    Read More
    Seth F. February 3, 2017
  • LOVE !
    Verified Purchase

    love this ! please make sure your studs are placed right since it is nearly impossible to find drywall anchors for this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser922178 January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links