Sale Starts at: $61.62

Save $61.37 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Bookshelf-style Kitchen Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    This Kitchen Rack will definitely hold all your pots and pans if properly mounted into your studs. Great quality.

    Read More
    Kassidy M. December 14, 2016
  • Cabinfever
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our cabin and we have held it up to the place it goes but it is not installed yet. It is a quality pot rack.

    Read More
    Shelley H. December 9, 2016
  • Leesad1
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install, looks great. Quality fabulous

    Read More
    leesad1 December 7, 2016
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    completes the stainless look for my kitvhen and relieves space issues

    Read More
    Valerie S. December 4, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    great value and price. Looked very nice, but unfortunately it was too big for my kitchen. I had to return it cause it didn't fit but I would definitely keep it if it fit above the sink.

    Read More
    Nadia A. November 3, 2016
  • Kitchen Rack
    Verified Purchase

    You can only use it one way, I didn't have the space to mount it on the wall, so I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    Ann G. October 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed for storage space for my cookware.

    Read More
    Mary K. October 11, 2016
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rack for almost two years now and it's still as awesome as the first day we installed it -- we wanted something simple and effective yet affordable, so we got this and haven't regretted it once. The unit itself is pretty heavy, so it's easier to install with two people, but installation was incredibly easy and took only about 15 minutes, most of which was finding the right size bit for a pilot hole. I ordered extra hooks, so have 16 (two two spare still yet) on this rack with room for a few more if we ever need to. This rack is loaded and shows no signs of stress nor is it pulling away from the wall; we previously had a smaller, semi-circular pot rack and it not only didn't have the capacity of this, but it would also distort with the weight of our cast iron. Currently we have two stock pots, a soup pot, and a tea kettle on the top and have hanged a wok, a humongous frying pan, four stainless steel skillets, two stainless steel sauce pans, and six cast iron pans from the sides and racking. We have a really small kitchen so being able to hang our pots and pans (with room for an island underneath even!) has been valuable beyond measure and this rack routinely receives complements and inquires from our guests. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Amber G. September 26, 2016
  • I just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite items in the kitchen! It looks so cute with pans and cook books, and a practical space saver. Heavy and well made. I just love it!

    Read More
    Whitney E. September 14, 2016
  • Nice shelving for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shelves. They add quite a bit of storage space to the kitchen.

    Read More
    lopezmarin August 30, 2016
  • Nice kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, and looks great. Is exactly what I wanted. The mesh she is not 100% flat, slightly twisted but not a problem for functionality or asthetics.

    Read More
    Kyle K. August 13, 2016
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Installed over a coffee/wine bar .... Perfect to hold wine glasses on the shelf and coffee mugs on the hooks. Love it!

    Read More
    Char P. August 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item my husband placed it right above the kitchen sink very useful

    Read More
    Samantha A. June 29, 2016
  • Very strong, stylish kitchen rack!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. My husband has wanted a kitchen rack for some time. We are in the process of remodeling so this seemed like a good time to incorporate this change. We highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Mary H. June 27, 2016
  • Nice for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Nice looking and plenty of room for 5-6 pans. Keep the heavy ones in the center.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 27, 2016
  • Great kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality material. Was able to hang from it and do a pull up (screwed into studs). Have 6 large pots comfortably hanging from it. Great buy.

    Read More
    Shelby E. June 14, 2016
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy construction (heavy) and requires two people to hang, but totally worth it. Definitely the best!!

    Read More
    eastcoastshore June 11, 2016
  • Graphite finish
    Verified Purchase

    The graphite finish is matte, a little grainy like a small orange peel finish, and not super dark if your trying to pass it off as black like I was hoping to do. It's a true lead pencil graphite, charcoal and dark, but not that dark. The welding where the front piece hits the back piece at the sides is decent but not a perfect, not perfectly straight, so don't expect perfection. The finish on the screws is slightly chipped off exposing the silver screw base metal. So you will have to find some touch up paint if the manufacturer doesn't supply it. Confirmed to be 9" deep, not 12". It's heavy, so you need to screw into studs. Read the questions and answers for more info. It's a decent product overall.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my kitchen. It was very easy to hang and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    drjam1 May 3, 2016
  • Very sturdy - NOT 12 inches deep only 9
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, feels strong. Only real issue was lack of drywall anchors. Really needed those since I had no wall studs. NOT 12 inches deep as listed at the bottom of the product description. it is only 9 inches deep.

    Read More
    Robert F. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links