Sale Starts at: $57.79

Save $54.16 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steel Bookshelf-style Kitchen Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • R. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this pot rack in my pantry and it has been very handy and substantial.

    Read More
    R. Fuller June 15, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in a year and a half ago and are now selling are home, and it's one of the biggest reasons my husband is sad to leave! I wasn't a fan at first, but now I love it too!

    Read More
    terah90 June 7, 2017
  • Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    These racks are awesome, bought two of them. Heavy duty, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Albert B. May 28, 2017
  • Bryanfair***
    Verified Purchase

    Love it t!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    James F. April 11, 2017
  • Susper Kitchen Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this rack in my husband's man cave kitchen. Heavy, durable and easy to install. He hangs his cast iron pots, skillets and pans and it supports the weight easily. Not a wobble or bending. A great bargain. Fast shipping. A++

    Read More
    A Susan B. March 27, 2017
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking around for one of these for a long time - many different options out there in size and quite the price range. I'm glad I found this one - its on the narrower side. Not only does it look great and stylish, its a great storage solution.

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It's solid and fits perfectly against the wall. We get a lot of compliments on it. If you order more hooks pay careful attention to the way they bend. I ordered extra and they hang in a different way and it looks less organized if I mix up the hooks.

    Read More
    Luna March 11, 2017
  • Sturdy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, decent quality. I do have a couple of rust blemishes under the finish coming through.

    Read More
    ShelleyL March 5, 2017
  • Kitchen Rack is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and install. Fits easily above the kitchen window. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    EDWARD F. February 11, 2017
  • Steel bookcase style kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and was not disappointed in purchase. Used in pantry room on wall.

    Read More
    jacque24 February 10, 2017
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    nice design, solid construction, strong hardware.

    Read More
    Seth F. February 3, 2017
  • LOVE !
    Verified Purchase

    love this ! please make sure your studs are placed right since it is nearly impossible to find drywall anchors for this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser922178 January 26, 2017
  • Narrow and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and functional.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 22, 2017
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality item, but it was too heavy for the walls in my apartment. It weighs about 20 pounds.

    Read More
    Mary N. December 21, 2016
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    This Kitchen Rack will definitely hold all your pots and pans if properly mounted into your studs. Great quality.

    Read More
    Kassidy M. December 14, 2016
  • Cabinfever
    Verified Purchase

    This is for our cabin and we have held it up to the place it goes but it is not installed yet. It is a quality pot rack.

    Read More
    Shelley H. December 9, 2016
  • Leesad1
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install, looks great. Quality fabulous

    Read More
    leesad1 December 7, 2016
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    completes the stainless look for my kitvhen and relieves space issues

    Read More
    Valerie S. December 4, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    great value and price. Looked very nice, but unfortunately it was too big for my kitchen. I had to return it cause it didn't fit but I would definitely keep it if it fit above the sink.

    Read More
    Nadia A. November 3, 2016
  • Kitchen Rack
    Verified Purchase

    You can only use it one way, I didn't have the space to mount it on the wall, so I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    Ann G. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links