Today: $98.99

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stately Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Has a little tilt to it, but other than that it is very attractive.

    Read More
    dcm49 March 8, 2016
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our bedroom very nice heavy good quality would buy another

    Read More
    Vicki F. February 5, 2016
  • Rebecca S.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. They look wonderful in my bedroom. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 4, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in my bedroom This was a good buy.

    Read More
    Crusaders I. January 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Look so expensive!

    Read More
    Anja S January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Tall Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Very classy. Tall and slim, clean look will dress up any room. Great for a living room or bedroom. I wanted a tall clean looking lamp with a classy look for my living room and wanted to use this lamp to lighten the decor and add clean lines. Everyone loves the lamp. Very happy with purchase. Arrived well packed. Do yourself a favor like other Reviewers recommend, open the box outside. Even with a pocket knife and lots of care the packing goes everywhere. Recommend unpacking out side away from the doorway or in an area easy to vacuum. Great lamp. Not too feminine or masculine a great compliment to your decor.

    Read More
    Joanna W. December 20, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    love it. low cost, high style

    Read More
    allison December 5, 2015
  • LOVE THESE LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT 2 FOR THE BEDROOM. PERFECT!!!!

    Read More
    soccergir November 17, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent to bedroom night stand.

    Read More
    Georgia S. November 10, 2015
  • crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a metal and glass lamp when I found this one. It sits nicely on a glass top table I also order from here. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mary e. September 24, 2015
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We have one on each side of our bed on the bedside tables. They look great and work well.

    Read More
    Emily W. September 9, 2015
  • Perfect size for living room lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I found them well made. The shade is exactly the size I wanted. Look elegant

    Read More
    dcperry September 6, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two lamps for my living room. They are gorgeous and bring an elegance to the room which has a clean and casual feel. The lamps weigh enough so that tipping is not an issue to consider. The shades are a true white and not off-white. Beautiful!

    Read More
    dtarks August 20, 2015
  • Stately
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful compliment to my bedroom. Excellent quality and I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea M. August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, elegant, door stopping lamps. Perfect for any room.

    Read More
    N P. July 7, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    A nice accent piece for any room. Quality is very good. Comtemporary

    Read More
    Caarli17 July 4, 2015
  • Classic & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect beside my bed, 3 way switch, love it!

    Read More
    Christiane H. June 4, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps arrived in perfect shape and are exactly as shown. They are lovely and really brighten my living room.

    Read More
    Beth S. May 12, 2015
  • Crooked parts cause crooked shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this lamp. I love the height and the quality of the shade. However, the metal parts that hold the shade are crooked and in turn make the shade go on crooked. I have tried to rig it to make the shade look straight and it makes it look a lot better. I am giving four stars because the price for this lamp is great.

    Read More
    mishka3265 April 22, 2015
  • Elegant lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet lamp. I have a silver platter next to it and the combination looks lovely.

    Read More
    lpmont April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links