Today $80.99

Was: $99.95

Save $18.96 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stately Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    II bought two lamps for our bedroom end tables. They are tall and the base is small enough to allow plenty of room on the table. Shade is great, base of lamp is elegant. Exactly as shown.

    Read More
    kathcharlottenc November 2, 2017
  • Stately is right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these lamps. I was looking for something simple and elegant. When they arrived I was surprised at how heavy and beautiful they were.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love this lamp. Looks just like in the picture. This is a tall lamp, it will be suited for a large size bedroom or living room. Colors match the picture identically .. not crystal but looks just like and seems good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1441025 October 2, 2017
  • Stately and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two as bed side table lamps for a guest room. I was afraid that they would look too feminine, but instead, they look quite stately and appealing. I replaced the shades with some Medium sized pleated ones from Lowes, as the pleated shades make them look even classier. The only problem is one of the harps doesn't fit firmly down, but holds well enough. I would recommend fully assembling the lamps before recycling the packing boxes.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 11, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for ... Very happy with th
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like to return the 6 piece bed sheet item

    Read More
    madigan06 August 4, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for to compliment my livingroom update. I do wish the shades were a bit longer but other than that, they are the perfect look for the room.

    Read More
    Caroline E. July 19, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good lamp Still have after many years. Have had several compliments on this lamp. Need new shade after several years of use. Hope I can find one that is compatible.

    Read More
    grandmabug July 1, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with our new lamps. Took a while to find just the right thing but we did it. Has a three way sock for bulb, the height is just what we were looking for. Good choice.

    Read More
    DottieD June 18, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lamp! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 14, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Adds elegance without an elegant price attached😏

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. April 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in just a few days, made well, and looks like a very expensive lamp. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Richard G. April 12, 2017
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Much needed for the living room

    Read More
    OstkUser802367 April 10, 2017
  • very satified.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful lamp I have ever seen, not to big not to small. Elegant and sexy. I only bought one because I thought that's what I needed :) but now I am going for the pair. Great choice! Recommend to anyone because it goes with all décor..***

    Read More
    jenny March 23, 2017
  • Crystal LAmps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps arrived in a couple of days. They are absolutely gorgeous. Very elegant and expensive looking. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Myrtle March 14, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral lamps, good quality & nice weight. Suggest!

    Read More
    PattyD. January 22, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp and was very happy with it. A little overpriced considering what you can find at certain in-person stores, but is ok. Lamp shade should have been a little bigger or came down a little more, I think personally. No light bulb is included. Shipping was AWESOME!

    Read More
    jessica j. January 9, 2017
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps. I am pleased with the quality and the looks. Fits my décor well.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the looks and quality of this lamp.

    Read More
    kskultety December 4, 2016
  • kt73
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted and arrived in perfect condition

    Read More
    Karis T. August 11, 2016
  • lynn r.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich looking, look wonderful in living room with high ceilings,

    Read More
    lynn r. July 27, 2016