Sale: $84.14

Was: $99.95

Save $15.81 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stately Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are amazing. They are heavy acrylic I think, not real crystal glass, but very high end looking. I am using them for my bedroom nightstand lighting and they are just perfect.

    Read More
    brennan6 January 28, 2011
  • Large table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I figured this lamp would be great for my bedroom, as I have two end tables and a king size bed. The room is not huge but certainly not small. When I opened the box I couldn't believe how BIG this lamp was. I don't know what kinds of bedroom sets these other reviewers have but this lamp is really big. It's beautiful and excellent quality and looks just as it did in the picture, but I didn't think to measure what I had in the room prior, before ordering this, which was my fault. That being said, I am deciding whether I should keep or return them. I do love them and don't really feel like dealing with the hassle of sending them back, but I will have to test them in the room for a day or so to see if I just need to get used to the size. I will say, I do think these would look great in a semi-formal living room as they would dress up any room they were put in!

    Read More
    buckleyt October 17, 2011
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Though not crystal, it's a really beautiful lamp that's heavy, looks expensive and looks great on a nightstand. It's a relatively tall table lamp, which is great for my particular bedroom set.

    Read More
    hiseasmiley August 22, 2011
  • Stunning Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a tall, clear crystal/plastic base with a classic shade. The shade arrived slightly damaged but Overstock replaced it immediately. Great lamp and great customer service.

    Read More
    tobininpa October 10, 2011
  • my 2nd order for this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for bedside tables. Nice and tall and perfect for reading in bed

    Read More
    knowltonbee April 22, 2011
  • Not impressed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving this order, which took about a week to arrive. I was greatly disappointed by the look of the item. It looks like acrylic, not the stately crystal that was implied. I was expecting great reflective quality in the "crystal" but it lacks any luster or elegance. I am not impressed with this lamp and believe I paid too much for what I received.

    Read More
    sassyjazzgal March 9, 2011
  • Practical, Not Real Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    The design is pretty good but the quality is not solid state. The metal seems tinny and thin. I actually think for the quality of this lamp it is overpriced but the design is quite good and I the style was what I was looking for so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    brookstudio June 1, 2013
  • I'm so pleased with the look of this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp because it fits my decor perfectly. The photo on line was exact so it made my decision to purchase it very easy. I also liked the types of customer support that was available to me.

    Read More
    ralamontagne April 18, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    First, as to value -- 90-ish is what I would pay for this lamp in my part of the world, so it's not a great deal. Second - it's gorgeous. The proportions are good, the acrylic is crystal clear, nice weight, the silver finish is spotless, if a little shinier than I hoped. I'll adjust. It may seem at first a little too large to use a pair on a bedroom dresser, unless you have big furniture as I do. BUT it's silver/glass, so it seems less obtrusive than a solid lamp would. Third - if you notice nit-picky little things, it will bother you that the column is not exactly centered on the base. The lamp appears to lean just slightly. This would drive me batty, except that I can turn the lamp enough to offset the imbalance, and it's in the bedroom so likely few other people will see it. Even if they were the type to notice such things. The lampshade is cheapo paper, nothing special, and I'll undoubtedly replace eventually. But in any case, pretty sure I'm going to purchase another to have matching lamps on my dresser.

    Read More
    roseannadanna January 26, 2012
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tall lamps purchased with a crystal chandelier for my newly decorated master bedroom. They are a nice match and look great in my bedroom. They gave the room an overall contemporary feel. They are sturdy, heavy and well-made. I just hope the silver does not change color or chip. I also would have preferred if the finial was crystal and not silver. Overall, it is what was expected for the price.

    Read More
    nancyofbr September 11, 2010
  • Marinabdn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps for a fair low price and one of the turning switches broke almost immediately in one of them.

    Read More
    1montserrat January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful product, shade smudged
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this lamp is fantastic. I just wished the person who wrapped the shade in plastic had washed their hands. There were several small smudges of fingerprints on the shade. I wiped them off, it was better, but still a little noticeable to me. Then I saw there was an ink mark (tiny, like someone had taken a fine point marker and touched the rim with it). Still, I didn't want to hassle with a return. The lamp sits in the corner, and I turned the shade so you can't see the mark. It looks like a million bucks--I just wish they had cared for it in the packaging.

    Read More
    ladyidaho October 10, 2014
  • Solid lamps, good price
    Verified Purchase

    A solid product, lamps look as expected, seem to be of good quality, no surprises.

    Read More
    beachouz September 10, 2014
  • nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It looks elegent and beautiful in my room. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mayflower2013 May 30, 2014
  • crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp as well as the crystal lamp with the square base. They are both quite beautiful and VERY expensive looking, especially after I replaced the white shades with black ones! The extra expense was well worth it.

    Read More
    mumnun May 25, 2014
  • Substantail
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps (I purchased two for bedside). They are beautiful, stylish and substantial. 10/10 would buy again.

    Read More
    steandmari January 3, 2014
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Just a pictured - solid acrylic is clean and clear, no surprises or disappointments

    Read More
    klartin October 5, 2013
  • stately crystal table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the price for what I got. Shipping was prompt and very secure ...Thanks

    Read More
    danmeade July 27, 2011
  • Stately is Right and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I feel compelled to write a review, because I just received my lamps and I am so impressed. The pictures on the site don't do it justice.If you are debating between the clear and the shiny, let me help explain. The lamp base looks mostly shiny, but the clear spots add some interest to it (versus just a lamp that is only shiny). The long/tall part/bar of the base is actually a shiny silver piece enclosed in a clear piece. It makes it look mostly like the shiny part, but if you look closely then you see how it is really made.The lamps are also more substantial than I imagined from the pictures. They feel very sturdy and are bigger than I thought. I'm using them for night stand lamps in the bedroom and it works well. They would also work well in a living room end table or main lamps in a living room area.The lamp has a three way switch feature, but that requires a 3 way light bulb, which I would need to go out and buy.I would expect to pay at least 2-3 times this price for these lamps in stores.Gives off a good amount of light. So much so that I only felt it necessary to use a 60 watt bulb (it accepts up to 100 watt).

    Read More
    abirdv January 16, 2010
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with our new lamps. Took a while to find just the right thing but we did it. Has a three way sock for bulb, the height is just what we were looking for. Good choice.

    Read More
    DottieD June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links