Today: $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for State Espresso Wood Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The corners peeled a few months after purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 7, 2015
  • Didn't really like - should have sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the look of this table - should have returned it. I especially didn't like the fact that the "grommets" were so high -interfered with putting items on the table.

    Read More
    ellenmstrauss November 6, 2013
  • Ambient
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. The nailhead accent is well done. The size is perfect for our room and the sofas in it. We have however decide to purchas a piece of smoke glass to sit on top of the table. This will give it a bit more contemporary look and protect the wood.

    Read More
    firstthunder July 2, 2013
  • NICE LOOKING TABLE, GREAT PRICE, NOT VERY STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table, it was simple to put together and looks great. The only drawback is the metal legs are hollow, so it is not very sturdy. The instructions say it has a 40 pound weight capacity, so I sure hope no one decides to sit on it.

    Read More
    magicholly April 9, 2013
  • Good pieces for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good, inexpensive pieces. Was going to take to our second home and then I liked them well enough for our primary residence.

    Read More
    marcyaz March 19, 2013
  • This Table is GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this table! It's just what my living room needed. It's nice and sturdy and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    lizie30 March 13, 2013
  • Awesome Awesome Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am in college and this table is awesome for my apartment. it was an easy assembly and very accurate to the description given. The metal is more of a charcoal grey rather than black metal, but it complements the wood very nicely. There are grooves on top of the table which you can't see completely in the picture, and it does collect any crumbs or dirt left on the table, but other than that I love the table.

    Read More
    milliebugs March 12, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy coffee table at a great price ( saw same table at a consignment store for $40 more!). Placed order on Friday - received it on Tuesday! Two 'left' legs were sent in error - called the company and the replacement legs were sent out and received Friday! Very pleased with entire experience.

    Read More
    argh40 March 5, 2013
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. It matches my other pieces and looks very good. It was a cinch to put together and just the right size.

    Read More
    lapierre5 February 27, 2013
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice coffee table. The detail on it makes it look far more expensive than it was. It was easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    cpe3 February 6, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table for the money; I was surprised at how nice the quality is, and how sturdy it is. Easy to assemble, took 5 minutes. Goes great in our media room. Color, size and description are accurate.

    Read More
    shopperhpr3 January 10, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I order this piece for our cabin and the furniture looks great and makes the room feel cozy. Good quality and sturdy piece...definitely will recomment.

    Read More
    hmoscatelli December 14, 2012
  • Cheap table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very cheap looking. It is fine for a starter appartment, but too cheap for your "real" house. It scratched up immediately. But it is ok for the $

    Read More
    tathome October 16, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about.. get it.. you won't regret..

    Read More
    strujillo October 8, 2012
  • I love my new tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cocktail table and the matching end tables for my family room. They arrived quickly and my husband put them all together in about an hour. We both love the fact that they are different and we have no glass to clean! I am already receiving compliments from our friends.

    Read More
    dukster1 March 27, 2012
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice coffee table. I wanted something that would mix in with modern and antique and this does the job nicely. I have a low sectional sofa - this table is 3 inches higher which is okay because we like to eat in front of the t.v. and it is a good height to eat on. Love the studs which match an antique trunk I also have in the room

    Read More
    wilmafeet December 27, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa table. Just the right size. Does need to be put together, but very happy with it.

    Read More
    lindam12 July 5, 2011
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have already gotten a compliment's on this table from friends! It is a little large (I have a small living room), but it ties in with everything else in the room and looks great. You can use it to create either a spanish or a mediterian style if you wish......very versitile and lovely!!

    Read More
    nancylynnedenver22 June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links