Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Starbury Upholstered Beige Linen Storage Bench by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color works in any room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality piece and a great color which would work anywhere. I have it in a master bedroom and it works well for extra quilts, but more importantly, allows my aging dog to get onto our bed!

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 9, 2018
  • OK purchase
    Verified Purchase

    relative to the price point, decent bench. Not a rich looking piece but nice enough

    Read More
    Jenn G. December 8, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those moments when the extra price tag is proportional to extra quality and value. I looked at several benches of this style, but they were all cheap junk. I took a chance on this piece, because I wanted the longer length, fabric upholstery and the caster legs. It met or exceeded all of my expectations. I would recommend this bench. The colors shown in the pictures is (for once) accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser623609 October 12, 2017
  • Great Storage and Look
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our MBR, it is a great look, study and love the storage compartment.

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 4, 2017
  • Good quality but more TAN or KHAKI
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a good quality and everything I was looking for in a bench, for the foot of my bed. However, the color is more of a yellow/brown rather than a white/beige like the picture.

    Read More
    Alicia A. February 6, 2016
  • love this look
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and durable.

    Read More
    Lynette T. August 20, 2015
  • Starbury Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my classy storage bench. The fabric is nice and it has wheels which makes it portable. It serves multiple purposes. It serves as a comfortable seat as well as a nice spacious storage area. You will love it!

    Read More
    S. Bailey May 1, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    the lining on the inside indicates this is not a luxe item but great for someone on a budget going for the ****** **** look!

    Read More
    cfonvielle29 April 21, 2015
  • Great storage bench for the end of our bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage bench with plenty of room for extra pillows and throws. The piece is beautifully made and sturdy. My little 10 lb. dog can easily jump on it and then on to our high bed, which was a selling point for me.

    Read More
    adelet December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a tufted bench for our bedroom and this was exactly what we were looking for. Many others looked too boxy but this still has a delicate look along with the room. The bench has much more room than I expected. It was easy to assembly, is firm, and matches our bedroom wonderfully. I had actually seen the same bench on One Kings Lane for 2x the price of this one on Overstock once you factored in $*** for shipping (highway robbery!). Am glad I was patient as it showed up on Overstock.

    Read More
    dcshopr October 11, 2014
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bench. Very well made and great storage. Very pleased. I ordered when there were no reviews so I am extra happy I tool the chance!!

    Read More
    coriwes February 22, 2014
  • Lovely Sturdy Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my bedroom. It is both sturdy and beautiful. I was looking for something less expensive, but since it was the exact style I was looking for I decided to order it and I'm glad I did. The legs have a bit of a weathered look which I think adds to the piece. The storage area is lined with a soft black material and the hinged lid stays open without having to hold it up. It is really well made and came fully assembled.

    Read More
    murphy852 February 9, 2014