Today: $164.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanley Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'll be honest: I couldn't even find as good of a price used, or anywhere else online. It's beautiful in person, and adds texture and interest to a room without being overly bulky or dated. Very reasonable. Very worth it.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 22, 2017
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a guest room. It was easy to assemble and sturdy for guest's use.

    Read More
    njm0228 February 14, 2017
  • Stanley Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and very sturdy. I needed something that would go with the farmhouse French style I wanted for a recently updated guest room in our 1920's home. It's perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser952714 February 10, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cool antique look goes well with my heritage bedroom

    Read More
    Bill W. January 27, 2017
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a simple but beautiful addition to our guest room. It goes with any decor.

    Read More
    rh1234 January 11, 2017
  • Retired Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen B. December 10, 2016
  • Stanley Queen-sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, easily assembled

    Read More
    Maureen S. December 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Not squeaky and looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Luisa R. September 6, 2016
  • sturdy as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy has central legs making it less wobbly. It can hold my husband and I and are two young kids when they sneak in.

    Read More
    shedoc August 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality isn't the best but it is a simple bed which adds a classic look to any room.

    Read More
    Leslie B. August 13, 2016
  • great for extra room
    Verified Purchase

    nice for guest bedroom,few little issues but for the price it is very nice.

    Read More
    getitdone83 July 6, 2016
  • Christi in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed, great price and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Helen A. June 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed! Looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    pab101 June 2, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Queen size bed frame, sturdy, high quality for the money. Very nice style, holds up so well, that I bought one for a family member as well. Looks great!

    Read More
    theresa w. May 21, 2016
  • I love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed more than 5 years ago. It is amazing.

    Read More
    claribel n. May 10, 2016
  • Better than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and very sturdy bed. My friend put it together for me in under 30 minutes. He delivers furniture for 2 major stores in the area and he was very impressed with it. I love the timeless style and the fact that it is a rich solid brown without the faux antiquing that I find grotesque although apparently many other like it. The headboard and footboard are tall enough for today's thicker mattresses. The bed frame is very heavy duty which I need for a latex mattress and matches the headboard and footboard which I have seen many that don't. Somewhere I saw in the questions that there was only 5 inches of clearance under the bed. Mine measured about 7 1/2 inches so I can fit some little things under it but with all the support legs (10 total) it is limiting. I would rather have the support than the storage. I couldn't be more pleased and if this is your style I can wholeheartedly recommend it.

    Read More
    msmaggieb May 3, 2016
  • Queen sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our guest room. Beautiful product. We have two guest rooms in our home and our children when visiting argue over who gets to use this bed. I love how it makes our guest room look.

    Read More
    alexisp April 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a bed like this at a local store in Scottsdale that was 5x the price. We've had it for a few years now. For the price point, it's great. I put some fancy bedding on it and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    arizonacarolyn April 5, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Next best thing to the real thing...without the expense!

    Read More
    Wendy M. March 16, 2016
  • So happy with this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This bed exceeded expectations. Yes, we had some challenges getting screws to line up with wholes but with just a little adjusting it went together perfectly. Stylish and sturdy. Nice addition to our guest room.

    Read More
    pic4242 March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links