Today $162.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanley King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned with the price but tried it based on reviews. It's incredible. Cannot believe the quality for this price! I'm a review queen and very picky. I could not be happier. Assembly was simple-no issues. Only issue was delivery at front door and trying to move inside myself. It's a beautiful bronze matte. Love! Feels sturdy; no squeaking, even with my brand new king pillow top mattress.

    Read More
    AOE3 March 28, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Just like picture. Looks similar to one at pottery barn but a lot less $

    Read More
    Pamela D. March 25, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a plush pillow top king mattress which is big on its own so we didn't want an overwhelming bed frame. This is the perfect solution. It helps make the room and bed look finished but with its openings it does not take over the room.

    Read More
    Traci P. February 28, 2016
  • Sturdy Bed, Don't Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together and it's sturdy. I have to say I'm not a huge fan of the color, though. I had hoped the color would be more like an oil-rubbed bronze, but it is a flat, one-dimensional brown. It definitely takes away from the niceness factor--this doesn't look like something you bought at a higher-end store. I decided to keep it, but I may spray paint it.

    Read More
    overstockshopper2096 February 23, 2016
  • A little banged up
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely leave reviews but I feel obligated to share. After carefully removing the bed from the packaging, we noticed that one of the headboard legs that slides over the leg extension was damaged. The opening was squeezed a bit and the finish/coating was chipped off at the site. Since, this faces the wall, I decided not to deal with the hassle of return. We used pliers to gently open the opening fully and we were able to get it to slide over the other piece. Got a great deal, was a little disappointed at the damage but was able to make it work. If the damage was going to be visible, I would have returned it. A little hesitant about buying furniture from Overstock again. The package was pretty banged up so you would think that was the cause, however, the bed was very well wrapped and padded including the damaged portion. It really looks as though this is how it left the warehouse.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 18, 2016
  • Great Bed Frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in our guest room! Great transitional style that would go with anything.

    Read More
    leyley115 February 18, 2016
  • Why spend more?
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is classy and sturdy. Easy to assemble with 2 people.

    Read More
    CarrieH February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived today. Beautiful and easy for me to assemble. Love it

    Read More
    PattyB February 10, 2016
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    I have not set my bed up yet, but it looks very nice and was packed well.

    Read More
    Dorene H. February 10, 2016
  • very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this king size bed. I recommend this affordable bed easy to assemble very pretty and affordable.

    Read More
    mejane318 February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy & beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda A. February 6, 2016
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great! The box was damaged but not the bed. Very easy to put together. The color is brownish not "rusty gold"! We love it!

    Read More
    Ellen M. February 5, 2016
  • Dulcie B.

    Love the bed. It looks great and is well made.

    Read More
    Dulcie B. February 4, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. It looks so impressive in the room. Many compliments on it. Very well built and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    chris B. January 29, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have the same one in another property and it is wonderful, sturdy and pleasing to look at. I would buy another if I needed one.

    Read More
    OstkUser81260 January 27, 2016
  • Nice looking Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quickly and looks great. Seems to be a sturdy bed. Shipping was great, it arrived sooner than expected. Overall I am very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    Shela R. January 18, 2016
  • backhomeinindiana
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Finished off my room beautifully.

    Read More
    dkh123 January 16, 2016
  • GORGEOUS BED - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!
    Verified Purchase

    We upgraded from a Queen to a King Bed and had all maple furnishings in the bedroom. I didn't want the expense of a wood bed and opted for this. I wasn't disappointed. The bed was very well made and easy to assemble (I did it with help from my 13 year old boys). It is gorgeous and very sturdy. Was very pleased as I am used to high end furnishings and I would highly recommend this bed to anyone. Beautiful.

    Read More
    jennifer c. January 13, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted, great price.

    Read More
    ACD256 January 8, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together-- finish is matt looking-- bed is sturdy--nicer than it looks in picture

    Read More
    linda January 1, 2016