Today: $162.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanley King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful bed looks good. The brackets that attach to the frame should be heaver metal, they bend too easy.

    Read More
    firgl December 20, 2011
  • More than worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hesitant to order online and then risk the possibility of having to return something. "WOW", I was so super happy. This bed is so nice. I shopped around for 3 months before I just bit the bullet and purchased this bed online, (mostly because of the reviews), I love this bed. It is so STURDY and just a well made bed. I am just beyond happy.

    Read More
    rkss December 19, 2011
  • lovely bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the bed frame. it looks great in our bedroom and its looks like a nice quality considering the price. We've been using it for a year and its very sturdy. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    bethk1111 December 7, 2011
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks exactly like it looked on the website. I absolutely love this bed!

    Read More
    barbb123456 November 13, 2011
  • Excellent Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in two boxes and were easily handled. I put the bed together myself and the directions were very good-no tools needed. The bed is sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    jhopton November 2, 2011
  • Stanley King Size Bed- Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Stanley bed. It was nice to have something go with our old dresser so we didn't have to purchase a new dresser to match. The bed is fantastic, great quality. Once we figured out which parts went where and that the piece of the bottom part of the frame was stuck to the other side part it went pretty quick. Probably set up in about 30-45 minutes. Would definitely recommend!! Love OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    cobi27 November 1, 2011
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Easy to assemble, sturdy construction.

    Read More
    myauntfannie September 28, 2011
  • very good item!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item! I received it very quickly after offering. It was extremely easy to put together. It is very sturdy and great quality.

    Read More
    dmchase September 22, 2011
  • Pleased with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Like many others I was hesitant to order a bed online without seeing it first, but I'm very happy with my purchase. The bed is sturdy and does not seem cheap in construction. It arrived in two boxes and the UPS guy actually carried it into my foyer since I was home when it was delivered. I then opened the boxes and was able to take things upstairs piece by piece rather than trying to pick up that huge box by myself (of course I could have waited for my husband to get home, but I was too excited to get it assembled!). It took me about 40 minutes to assemble it by myself. The base is really solid (made in the USA) and heavy. The headboard and footboard are lighter-weight, but still well made (in China). I really tightened the screws as tight as possible b/c I didn't want the bed to squeak. No problems so far!

    Read More
    mirmo September 16, 2011
  • Solid bed - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with our new bed. I ordered the king size. It arrived very quickly, was easy to put together, and looks wonderful in our bedroom. It has just the casual elegant look I was going for. I love overstock!

    Read More
    econv September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the bed frame parts were missing and damaged but I was able to fix and put bed together. Very easy to assemble. Very very pleased. I LOVE IT !!

    Read More
    texasjo1 September 6, 2011
  • Great - Sturdy Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in king size. It is a beautiful bed. Even though it is a Bronzy-Brown finish, it is dark enough to go with our "mission-style" bedroom furniture that has black hardware. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    staci98 August 30, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect now - it took time to get the parts to work together and a bit off skew

    Read More
    macda August 24, 2011
  • Stanley king sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks incredibly expensive in person; actually purchased this a few months ago when planning on redoing my bedroom. Just started and completed within the last couple of weeks and it is amazing! In spite of the large size the room actually looks bigger! My boyfriend did most of the work putting it together and was surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the bed. It looks perfect with a *** comforter and shams I also purchased several months ago when they were on sale..................(a nature print) It is a beautiful bed and well worth the cost and certainly not as expensive as if replicated in a furniture store! I saved a bundle! Thanks for this quality product!

    Read More
    janlabmania August 9, 2011
  • Who knew???
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew that such a small amount of money would give you such a wonderful looking bed. I didn't, but I do now. PS it took my daughters very little time to put this together.

    Read More
    momo3sue August 4, 2011
  • Nice Bed, Although it's Black, Not Brown
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, sturdy bed. I honestly thought the bed was brown though - not black.

    Read More
    paddymac12 July 31, 2011
  • Bed brings comfort and style to our room!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was easy to assemble and everything I was wanting. My husband is very pleased as well with the savings. Looks wonderful in our room and we love the solid feeling when climbing into bed. No wobbling here!!

    Read More
    justasmith July 28, 2011
  • Awesome bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance' and I bought this bed based on all of the reviews and feedback listed on the site. This bed is absolutely beautiful, excellent quality and great color. It definitely makes a room! We were very skeptical about ordering a bed online without actually seeing it, but are so glad we did! It's a great bed at a great value.

    Read More
    heidir717 July 20, 2011
  • Stanley King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was attractive and sturdy. Not a bit dissapointed!

    Read More
    karenseeg July 19, 2011
  • onstant pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this item was exactly what I wanted...it is a constant pleasure. I had looked at metal head boards at my local supplier, ran 5 times more expensive! The quality has held up well, it always looks good. Sure glad to have found this item and saved so much money!

    Read More
    barb1001 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links