Today: $162.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanley King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the good quality of this bed. Easy to install--less than an hour. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    dn66 April 4, 2012
  • stanley king bed
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very good product for the moneyNice style and fits with any decor

    Read More
    justaguide2 April 1, 2012
  • Excellent - Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked several months for a king iron bed to go with an antique amorire we purchased at a local antique store. Wanted a bed that was more tailored than curvey (too girly). This bed is exactly what we wanted - looks great and did not have to spend $1,000 plus for the look. Quality is great - took husband (who is not a handy man) less than an hour to put it together. You will be pleased! We love it!

    Read More
    smay1424 March 27, 2012
  • Easy setup and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this bed but was nervous about the setup when I read the reviews. My worries were unfounded. It took about 20 minutes to assemble and wow, what a great looking bed! It doesn't wobble (headboard) like I had read, and it is fantastic. Not only was I thrilled with the price, but was even more impressed with the looks, very quick delivery, setup, and stability of this bed. I have a room full of antiques and this bed looks like it belongs with them! My inlays couldn't believe how nice the bed was! Great product!!

    Read More
    jandm4 March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed about 18 months ago. It was simple to assemble and looks great. There has not been one issue with the bed. Nothing has become loose, no discoloration. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    shazbaz March 18, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Definitely met my expectations. However, wish the manufacturer had provided finished "feet" for the headboard to match the footboard as there might be situations where the headboard feet would be exposed. The assembly took us about 2 hours and was a little unclear at times, but we were able to figure it out. Other than that, the bed is a handsome and sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kucat March 17, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Why do I have to enter 50 characters for review?

    Read More
    anonymousfromnj March 16, 2012
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beatiful and exactly what I was looking for. There is almost the same bed at PB and 4x the price. The bed was pretty easy to assemble and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    kbcolley March 14, 2012
  • Stanley King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is as beautiful in our bedroom as it was on the website. Delivery was fast and my husband was able to assemble it rather quickly without any help. Price was excellent as well.

    Read More
    kirsi2012 March 5, 2012
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the bed, it has a timless appeal. I would reccommend to anyone.

    Read More
    daniel17 March 4, 2012
  • stanley king-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    smitdi58 February 29, 2012
  • Love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen a similar bed for 3 times the cost.....you would never know it.

    Read More
    Susan's bargains February 16, 2012
  • Stanley bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived on time and well-packaged. No damages noted. The quality is excellent. I am very pleased with this purchase as well as my many other purchases from overstock. If you are debating it, don't hesitate. This is an excellent value.

    Read More
    queenofvalues February 8, 2012
  • Wonderful bed and a good price too
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. We wanted a look that would not over take the room. This bed is open and airy with a dramatic vintage style.

    Read More
    rizocala1 February 7, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I wanted. The color and quality are great. It arrived in just a few days and my husband and I put it together in about a 1/2 hour. It blended well with my existing oak bedroom furniture. You really can't beat the price. This is the second item I've purchased from Overstock and I'm now a dedicated customer!

    Read More
    chris1rabbithill February 3, 2012
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this bed for over a year now, and we are quite happy with it. The color is somewhat more black than what it appears to be in the computer screen (at least in mine). However, other than that it has been a good purchase, at an excellent price. You cannot go wrong!

    Read More
    11jjzc January 28, 2012
  • stanley king bed
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the way the bed looks and seems to be very sturdy. We bought it for our lake house and have not slept on it yet, we are waiting for the mattress to be delivered. It did take longer to put together than we thought and felt the directions were not very clear as to what to fasten first. We had trouble with the middle support bars connecting but finally got it! I would recommend this for sure to anyone looking for a metal bed.

    Read More
    malbrow January 18, 2012
  • Great bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this bed. I was worried that it was going to be flimsy but the bed is quite sturdy. It goes perfectly with our wood furniture. Nice bed for a great price.

    Read More
    jewelsfaye January 9, 2012
  • Stanley king sized bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bed is a nice surprise considering the price. Set up of the bed is a quick two person job.

    Read More
    beadingfee January 9, 2012
  • stanley king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed frame for the money. good quality. being used in a vacation condo. we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    jan5344 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links