Today: $162.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanley King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Purchased it for our bedroom. Have received compliments from others who have seen it. After 2 years, have still had no problems with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser876561 January 6, 2017
  • 5 years later, we still love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed about 5 years ago because I wanted something nice but inexpensive and I love wrought iron beds. This has been an incredible buy. It looks so much better than I even expected, considering the price. It's sturdy, heavy and well made, with a nice dark brown, sand textured powder coat finish. The bed assembled easily and has moved twice with us. It still looks just as good as the day we received it. We couldn't be happier with the look, quality or price.

    Read More
    sashamc27 December 28, 2016
  • perfect for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    For this price it cant be beat. Looks like a higher quality than the price and is sturdy and perfect for a guest room. This has been in use for about 3 years now with no problems.

    Read More
    jcoop54 December 14, 2016
  • Pretty nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over a year ago and did not think a review would be that useful until we had lived with it for a while...well, enough time has gone by that I can report that the frame is holding up nicely. From time to time I must re-tighten the nuts that hold the pieces together, but that is common to most bed frames I've had. For the record, there was a very bent piece when the frame was first delivered...Overstock replaced it rather promptly as I recall and all is good. It is not real heavy-duty, and I always worry that the 'balls' attached at each corner may come off if they are grabbed with any of jerk or stumbling grasp, but so far they have not come loose at all. We like this bed frame a lot.

    Read More
    TPole November 29, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the bed for a few years and it has held up to my 7 yr old jumping on it constantly. Really a great bed for the price. Will be purchasing another for the first room.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this metal headboard/footboard combo to replace a big, heavy wooden bed that while beautiful, dominated the room. This bed looks so good in the space that has opened up using this headboard/footboard with its stylish lines. It's sturdy and even though king size, visually takes up the right amount of space in the room. I can even see through the headboard to look out the window. I really like this bed.

    Read More
    farmgirlupstate September 17, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! Perfect for my guest room

    Read More
    1grannyk August 31, 2016
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally convinced that there is not a better bed for the money (anywhere).The Stanley bed is sturdy, looks great and was a breeze to assemble. Packaging and shipping couldn't have been better. Overstock has done it again!!

    Read More
    Jerry T. August 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bed, feels sturdy, looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Kacie G. June 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Kate D. May 9, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, sturdy bed frame. It goes with anything. Good price at Overstock.

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for 5 years now and still love it. Has held up well, even through a move.

    Read More
    Jenny R. April 28, 2016
  • hollysdad
    Verified Purchase

    Fine material that fit our needs exactly

    Read More
    Richard April 19, 2016
  • Great Bed for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed!! So pretty in the room -- very stable and well made. Have had this bed a few months now with no issues.

    Read More
    Kathy C. April 5, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned with the price but tried it based on reviews. It's incredible. Cannot believe the quality for this price! I'm a review queen and very picky. I could not be happier. Assembly was simple-no issues. Only issue was delivery at front door and trying to move inside myself. It's a beautiful bronze matte. Love! Feels sturdy; no squeaking, even with my brand new king pillow top mattress.

    Read More
    AOE3 March 28, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Just like picture. Looks similar to one at pottery barn but a lot less $

    Read More
    Pamela D. March 25, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a plush pillow top king mattress which is big on its own so we didn't want an overwhelming bed frame. This is the perfect solution. It helps make the room and bed look finished but with its openings it does not take over the room.

    Read More
    Traci P. February 28, 2016
  • Sturdy Bed, Don't Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together and it's sturdy. I have to say I'm not a huge fan of the color, though. I had hoped the color would be more like an oil-rubbed bronze, but it is a flat, one-dimensional brown. It definitely takes away from the niceness factor--this doesn't look like something you bought at a higher-end store. I decided to keep it, but I may spray paint it.

    Read More
    overstockshopper2096 February 23, 2016
  • A little banged up
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely leave reviews but I feel obligated to share. After carefully removing the bed from the packaging, we noticed that one of the headboard legs that slides over the leg extension was damaged. The opening was squeezed a bit and the finish/coating was chipped off at the site. Since, this faces the wall, I decided not to deal with the hassle of return. We used pliers to gently open the opening fully and we were able to get it to slide over the other piece. Got a great deal, was a little disappointed at the damage but was able to make it work. If the damage was going to be visible, I would have returned it. A little hesitant about buying furniture from Overstock again. The package was pretty banged up so you would think that was the cause, however, the bed was very well wrapped and padded including the damaged portion. It really looks as though this is how it left the warehouse.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 18, 2016
  • Great Bed Frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in our guest room! Great transitional style that would go with anything.

    Read More
    leyley115 February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links