Today: $301.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanley Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the guest room. Good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Timothy D. March 19, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for four years now and am preparing to upgrade from a full to a queen. My design aesthetic has changed, but if it hadn't, I would gladly be scooping up this bed again. It's beautiful, sturdy, easy to assemble, and looks much more expensive than it is - I've gotten many compliments on this bed over the years and everyone has been shocked that I paid so little. For the price, you absolutely can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 17, 2017
  • Stanley Full-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and much more sturdy than expected. Looks great with my furniture.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 11, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is dull versus shiny and the bed is not substantial. It is adequate for the guest room. I would have been quite disappointed if this was for my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser955655 February 18, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for my daughters room. Easy set up and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my teenage son. Very easy to assemble and goes well with the other furniture.

    Read More
    Norma L. September 26, 2016
  • Jags50
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this bed, so heavenly comfortable he says! shipped right to his door!

    Read More
    Jackie G. September 14, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bed frame and looks very nice in the room. There was a part missing, which I called about, and it was sent promptly. Definitely would order again.

    Read More
    lisabelle1229 August 19, 2016
  • Jon C.
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged and protected. It is well made and beautiful. Looks so great!

    Read More
    Jon C. Came well packaged and protected. Bed steae February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy fits nicely in medium sized room

    Read More
    Lindsay P. January 31, 2016
  • Rumykid2
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It's well made and absolutely lovely. Have had it for about 3 years and it looks so much better than the pic.

    Read More
    rumykid2 January 4, 2016
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Great price!

    Read More
    Walker B. January 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter who used it in her college apartment. Perfect size for her room. My husband assembled it quickly and it looks great. My daughter is now using this in her spare room, so visiting family will have somewhere to sleep.

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 27, 2015
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product that ended up with 2 additional beds

    Read More
    Rosa E. C. December 8, 2015
  • Head of household. Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble looks good. Stable and classy

    Read More
    pamela b. December 7, 2015
  • Grace4u2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son, very nice

    Read More
    Helen W. December 1, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quick, looks great, very happy.

    Read More
    thart4610 November 29, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the appearance of this bed. Well constructed.

    Read More
    manny7 November 20, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality bed. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Angela B. November 19, 2015
  • We love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our daughter and it is classic and well made...love the look

    Read More
    Janet P. November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links