Today: $344.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanford Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and classy . Goes well in most any deco setting

    Read More
    Jason S. February 27, 2017
  • It broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    We were sitting on the bed and then it broke.

    Read More
    Brisa C. January 22, 2017
  • A steal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy! Not made cheap at all. Great deal for the price;)

    Read More
    Stacia E. November 6, 2016
  • Denise k
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble. More beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Denise K. July 22, 2016
  • Big difference
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest bedroom space looks so much brighter with this new bed vs a traditional wooden frame that blocked the light from the window. This frame gets a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. July 3, 2016
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is extremely sturdy. The color is wonderful, and it barely moves. Put it together so easily. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Megan D. April 18, 2016
  • D.H>
    Verified Purchase

    Love, this bed is well built and beautiful!

    Read More
    Dorette H. March 14, 2016
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beds for my young adult sons a few years ago. They are still as good as new. They are sturdy and there is nothing about these beds that I do not like! I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone looking for a great value!

    Read More
    Barbara A P. February 22, 2016
  • Mr Hale
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed,all the parts were there. Very easy to put together. Thought it might have been a little darker than it is though. Would recommend this bed to my friends

    Read More
    Jeffery H. February 10, 2016
  • Awesome Build
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a almost a year now... no squeaks or anything. Great bed!

    Read More
    Lance D. December 20, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Just a bedframe. Not too sturdy. Holds the mattress well enough

    Read More
    Hilary G. December 18, 2015
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very sturdy when put together

    Read More
    Eric B. December 11, 2015
  • It's Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great and is easy to put together. The color is a dark brown.

    Read More
    naturekat December 7, 2015
  • Tim H.
    Verified Purchase

    Item had several scratches on it and was missing several bolts. A couple of bolts were not the right size to secure the frame to headboard and I had to go out and purchase to complete the process

    Read More
    Tim H. November 16, 2015
  • 6 Month update
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this back in Feb. It is very sturdy and modern. I am so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kari t. November 9, 2015
  • OstkUser54779
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't get over how easily this bed went together in less than an hour! I purchased two beds at the same time and they both had every nut and bolt, every tool intact and no damage whatsoever. The plaid look to the bed is as masculine as I was hoping it would be as a gift to my son. It is very sturdy, doesn't sway or make any metallic clanging sounds, and holds the box spring and mattress to just the right height. As others have said, the metal is more of a dark brown/black, but that gives the owner a larger color palette to work with in decorating their bedroom. My son is really pleased with it and so am I! Couldn't find anything classier at such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    OstkUser54779 October 24, 2015
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    i love!!!!! this bed... very big make sure you get a 22-23 inches mattress. if not you will have a big space.

    Read More
    Ryan D. October 23, 2015
  • Queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the frame. However, I had to buy a bed rail because the rails bent quick.

    Read More
    Kenya T. October 20, 2015
  • Study
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was such an Awesome purchase...it adds that modern pop to my room that was missing ..& because my room is so small it doesn't look bulky ..like when I had a wood frame..it gives the illusion of more space

    Read More
    lara1977 October 20, 2015
  • Black bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is so happy with his new bed!!!!

    Read More
    dama00 October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links