Today: $221.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanford Ivory Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love them, the material and color are perfect

    Read More
    Karen B. January 17, 2017
  • Emily
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and easy to assemble if you read the instructions. Took me about 30 minutes per chair with no problems. Thank you

    Read More
    Emily F. October 17, 2016
  • Close to excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great, one had a ding in the leg, but figured for the price, I could settle with that, and I don''t normally settle. But I've gotten lots of compliments, may order 2 more in the near future,, good buy!

    Read More
    Nan December 8, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I thought I was purchasing chairs with stitching down the back. The was the only reason why I chose this chair. Unfortunately it showed up with a plain back and no stitching. Second, one of the chairs was filthy and took me 30 minutes to clean it, and I'm not sure if I actually got it totally clean. Third, it was apparent that someone had returned the chairs because they had difficulty putting them together because washers were missing and the screws were not evenly distributed in the 2 separate bags. Fourth, my husband never had such a horrible time trying to put 2 chairs together ever !!! You could see that the screws were already used and worn down. One of the chairs wasn't cut appropriately and it took him a long time and alot of manipulating to get it to work. Took him 1.5 hours and it wasn't pleasant. I don't know why we just didn't give up and send them back but its such a hassle to do that. But we almost did several times !!! We never saw such poor quality and to think this company sells much more expensive products is beyond me. I will never order furniture from this company or overstock ever again. Extremely disappointed that Overstock would keep sending these items out to people knowing they are sent back because of defects.

    Read More
    lindaap8 September 6, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 chairs and am fairly pleased with them. They are are stylsh and the modern style looks good in my open dining area. Packing and shiping was excellent. My only knock on them was during assembly. The bolt holes were partially covered with fabric. They were impossible to assemble until I cut the excess fabric off.

    Read More
    jmldec June 13, 2014
  • Chris Knight Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chairs and had no issues. The chairs were what I expected in terms of quality, style and overall presentation. They look great with my round glass kitchen table...definitely add style.

    Read More
    almaddox May 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! It goes perfect with my round glass dining table. Also, I bought a set of barstools from this same vendor and it went perfect with these as well. Very contemporary! It's very well packaged and it comes in protective/dust cover. Only complain I have is that, it's a bit difficult to assemble. Some of the holes are not perfectly aligned so the screws did not go through all the way.

    Read More
    shoptothemax March 13, 2013
  • furniture
    Verified Purchase

    created a great upgrade to our dining area without the expense. Adds style and comfort

    Read More
    theoace February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wldnemesis April 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links