Today $19.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stalwart Mega Organizer for SUV's, Vans, and Trucks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Actually like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like this product, Has good amount of room for storage. Would like to pay a little less, but overall I would recommend this product to my friends

    Read More
    darryl b. June 19, 2017
  • great catch all
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbands SUV and its perfect for holding his sports stuff, and even helps when we shop at wholesale places that dont give you bags - we use it to carry the items into the house with no problem.

    Read More
    Karen O. June 9, 2017
  • Stalwart Mega organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice size and divided for all that junk I seem to carry around. Good quality for a catch all.

    Read More
    Emma J. April 20, 2017
  • The Eye
    Verified Purchase

    I drive a SUV and this item organize the back of my truck and keeps it neat.

    Read More
    Sheron W. October 27, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Hold everything in the back of my daughter's SUV. Now she does have to worry about things rolling around in the back.

    Read More
    Henry B. April 26, 2015
  • Trunk organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as a gift to our daughter and I can see it will be of great use to her. I'll probably order a one for my own use.

    Read More
    marlyndin November 25, 2014
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to put things in rather than have allover your car. However it is poorly made, I went to close it and it ripped

    Read More
    silvie119 May 20, 2014
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional. I purchased two for my crossover hatch and the fit perfectly side by side. Heavy and worth the money. Only thing that I could say in a negative manner is that the sides seem to collapse if there isn't anything in the bottom but that isn't a real big deal. Good product.

    Read More
    samisays April 28, 2014
  • Great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 89 year old father in law for his car and it sure is helping him with his clutter!

    Read More
    cindicp January 10, 2014
  • Definitely worth it....good storage space
    Verified Purchase

    The back of my SUV was total disorganization. This rganizer did the trick. It is a bit more expensive than others that are available, but this on is MADE IN USA. Good design with plenty of compartments to organize oil, transmission fluid, etc. as well as any tools, shopping bags or whatever. I am happy I got this one rather than one made in China.

    Read More
    scampi710 January 10, 2014
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job. I just wish it was alittle bit bigger

    Read More
    sunkist71 October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2flseniors46 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links