Today: $20.09

At other retailer: $40.33

Save $20.24 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stalwart 60-piece 3.6-volt Rotary Tool Set with Rechargeable Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for your quick delivery. It was a birthday present, and my son was totally happy with this product. I works exactly as stated. He may just get the other sets to adapt to it.

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 17, 2017
  • tool
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used, it was a gift do not know it worked

    Read More
    few1941 April 7, 2016
  • Complete Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Under powered, battery only last about 3 minutes. Complete junk tool.

    Read More
    festis52 July 17, 2013
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    Handy little multipurpose tool. Made for light duty jobs so don't think you can use it to drill through concrete or anything. Used it to drill holes for picture mounting brackets and for some light buffing. One thing- the directions are pretty sparse and not well translated.

    Read More
    suzanne307 June 17, 2013
  • This Rotary Toolset was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in great condition was exactly what I had oredered very pleased

    Read More
    karkarkam April 23, 2013
  • great little gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a little gift for a man and it was perfect little stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    sherriayn February 11, 2013
  • Rotary tool handles very well & easy to work with
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved this producted, I,am so glad that i got it for him for his b-day grat gift for any men

    Read More
    kimbolollypop August 3, 2012
  • Good for something very small
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting as far as power. Still looking for something to use it on.

    Read More
    tinamob July 7, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I really can't complain BUT compared to Dremel tools this one does a poor job at keeping its charge and isn't very powerful. It feels very light in hand and rather dinky. The carry case is a miss, nothing stays in place. Every time I open it everything is everywhere. Now I am not sure if I got a dud since others enjoy this tool. It does an ok job but I feel like it wont last very long. Good for someone who uses it sparingly.

    Read More
    zoshia April 27, 2012
  • Its cordless so not much power
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy another but plan to keep the one I did get........

    Read More
    joet131 April 9, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    loved it, great little tool, very handy and useful

    Read More
    redxman47 January 6, 2012
  • tool
    Verified Purchase

    gift was well received looked as was described in ad

    Read More
    kittymoemoe99 December 27, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product..................................................................

    Read More
    winst82207 December 9, 2011
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my rechargeable Dremel which is 10 yrs at least, cracked and being held together w/ duct tape. But I was not expecting much, and figured all the bits would be worth it. I was pleasantly surprised at the value. Holds a charge longer than my "D". It works great! And now my room mate wants me to get him one. Only draw back is just one speed.

    Read More
    birdbrain101 October 16, 2011
  • product as advertised, shipping lacking
    Verified Purchase

    of course you'd expect the product to work, and it did. regarding shipping: it took about two days to get from the midwest to dallas. i live in texas, and it sat in dallas for about four days before it left for my city. i know they say to allow a certain amount of time for shipping, but if it's in the same state, why can't it just leave normally instead of waiting?

    Read More
    cogs July 7, 2011
  • Great for fine detail work!
    Verified Purchase

    This rotary tool allows me to do fine detail work on wood crafting projects, I even used it to fix my bed frame. I do wish it had more power but it will do fine for engraving and details on wood.

    Read More
    freedmgoat June 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shawn f. April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen M. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links