Today $18.29

MSRP: $29.99

Save $11.70 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stalwart 27 LED Magnetic Worklights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great and AAA batteries are inexpensive, last long.

    Read More
    tomwaverly September 21, 2017
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome and the magnets make them so easy to use.

    Read More
    Carolyn P. March 1, 2017
  • easy light
    Verified Purchase

    have them all over house. gives bright light and the hook helps to place them

    Read More
    Bonnie J. May 17, 2016
  • Was hoping for more
    Verified Purchase

    With all those LED's, I was hoping they would really light up a dark space. Not so!! Magnet not very strong either. I got 4 which barely light up a walk in closet.

    Read More
    Frank G. February 16, 2016
  • note title says 2 - but only ONE included!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived promptly and was nicely packaged (bubblewrap and brown paper packing) BUT the listing clearly says TWO - but only ONE light (not a "set of 2" was included. .. had given as a gift so am not able to return.. they had no idea that it was supposed to be a pair...not happy or satisfied at all...

    Read More
    volunteerpatty December 2, 2015
  • great lights
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for camping or working under the car! Very bright!

    Read More
    tracyt50 November 5, 2015
  • 27 LED Magnetic Work Lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little lights. I like the fact that they have 2 options. They can be used as a flashlight or used with all of the LED's on. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. October 25, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a convenient light to keep in my car. The size allows me to store the light in the cupholder for quick access. I gifted the second light to my elderly neighbor for use in power disruptions. He hangs the light with the handy hook on his walker.

    Read More
    bigshop September 23, 2015
  • GOOD STOCKING STUFFER FOR DAD
    Verified Purchase

    NICE ITEM FOR DAD TO HAVE ON HAND

    Read More
    jninem June 17, 2015
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific in an emergency and lightening up hard to reach hard places Very bright and you have two choices in the type of light. Have trouble keeping them around because family member all want them.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. April 21, 2015
  • perfect stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as an add on to an order to get free shipping. they are exactly as described. made of plastic and what can I say? they are bright and easy to use!

    Read More
    kara w. December 21, 2014
  • Nice set of easy portable lights
    Verified Purchase

    Love that these lights are portable and love that that are either magnetic or you can hang them from attached hook. Comes in handy in my too dark hall closet. The only thing I didn't like is that it is not easy to access the batteries. You have to unscrew the tiny screws in the back to get to them.

    Read More
    Shirley December 19, 2014
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    These LED lights work well my only negative is that the instruction sheet enclosed with them mentioned that they would have batteries in them, there weren't any. Not a big deal, just a comment.

    Read More
    gusr19 July 9, 2014
  • size matters
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend with a caveat. The lights are very small; they fit into the palm. That said, they are bright. However, there was an enclosed paper that said, " the batteries are shrink wrapped inside the battery compartment and must be unwrapped for use". There were no batteries enclosed.

    Read More
    rdoctr June 13, 2014
  • needed new batteries upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2 pack, and only received one, OSTK stellar customer service rep strikes again, and took care of it right away!

    Read More
    clarity143 April 28, 2014
  • they are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to have a few LED flashlights around the house for emergency use. They are perfect as they give two different lighting options (very bright or small light.) clip-on hook folds away when you don't need it. It's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    lulu90 January 17, 2014
  • THESE LIGHTS WERE A DISAPPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NOVELTY THIS IS FINE, IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A UTILITY WORK LIGHT, THIS WILL NOT DO THE JOB

    Read More
    betty1295 January 3, 2014
  • magnetic work light
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was thrilled with these handy little lights that can do the job of a much bigger light. It is versatile and can be used in places where you need both hands to work on projects because of the magnets and hook provided. The lights are very bright and we keep it on the metal door to our indoor cable equipment so we all know where it is if the lights go off.

    Read More
    janeekbatani January 1, 2014
  • Brighter than I thought they'd be
    Verified Purchase

    great lights for the cost and handy to use anywhere. They are much brighter than I thought they would be and seem to be a quality product.

    Read More
    rsmith13 December 14, 2013
  • Terrrific Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 3 from another source for gifts, and when they arrived, I liked them so much. I wanted 2 more for gifts but the original vendor no longer had them, so I came to you. As usual, you came through! They are palm sized dynamos! My husband and I have one in our cars, and my kids are getting one for their cars for Christmas. Thanks for being there!

    Read More
    bubbainstructor November 23, 2013