Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Stockpots (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Home Owner/Cook
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these pots several times. I noticed after a few uses, there are Rust spots in side on the bottom. I would have thought if they were Stainless Steel pots, they would not rust. Your thoughts? Lenny

    Read More
    OstkUser622228 October 11, 2016
  • quite good
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for years and no complains so far. They are made from thin steel so they are light and got hot quickly.

    Read More
    paul g. September 30, 2016
  • Stock pots
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this set I had a set before they are wonderful for soup, pasta sauce dishes are and easy to clean. I just need and extra set.

    Read More
    Donell A. June 14, 2016
  • Stainless Stockpots
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy for your money, with no residuals leakage effects verses using aluminum.

    Read More
    carol2345 March 22, 2016
  • pan set
    Verified Purchase

    They are made well but have no heat base on bottom.

    Read More
    inianapolis March 19, 2016
  • soup pots
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for homemade soups

    Read More
    CHRISTY J. February 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these when I am cooking. They really come in handy and look nice in the kitchen on the stove

    Read More
    msdacia February 2, 2016
  • TERSA
    Verified Purchase

    NICE POTS!!! I LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 28, 2015
  • hello hoildays
    Verified Purchase

    Love this--who don't need extra pots for the holiday???

    Read More
    Camelia P. November 24, 2015
  • cookin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nuwave pic it works great. I don't have to stay close to watch the food. It cooks well

    Read More
    Gale H. November 6, 2015
  • pots
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pots for dyeing fabric. these pots work great

    Read More
    vesta October 13, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thin, but I think they'll be effective. Can't beat the value.

    Read More
    DY December 28, 2014
  • Stock pots
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed, very thin construction. Bought them for a Christmas gift and I'm almost embarrassed to give them.

    Read More
    Deb December 23, 2014
  • Stainless Stockpots, set of two
    Verified Purchase

    There are thicker, heavier stainless steel pots out there for sure, but these were perfect for what I needed them for. I made soup for a large Church gathering, and they looked good, cooked well, and they were not that heavy to carry in to Church from my car. I am quite sure I will find them useful at home too.

    Read More
    deryldee November 5, 2014
  • Stainless Stockpots
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price...been looking for the same pots in local stores and the prices were outrageous. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    pebbles921 January 27, 2014
  • Great Quality at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Does equally what I need it to do and does it with a bit of style. For the price, can't be beat.

    Read More
    tournesolbleu August 15, 2013
  • LARGE POTS
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL USE THESE BUT STILL HAD TO ORDER EVEN BIGGER ONE -- MISTAKE ON ME -SHOULD HAVE MEASURED TO REALIZE THESE ARE NOT HUGH -- NEW TO STAINLESS STEET AND LOVE IT

    Read More
    francal2011 April 9, 2013
  • a product worth returning
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on time, the box had a little damage but the pots were ok inside. Sitting on my counter they look great. That is why the two stars If you just want them for decoration they fit the bill. When it comes to cooking with them: I think the pots are too thin to trust. I would be afraid that an electric stove might warp the bottom of them. Seems to me they would be easy to dent or puncture as well. Since I wanted them to work hard at soaps and stews for large groups, I am returning them.

    Read More
    wantitmyway March 28, 2013
  • Great Deal For Stock Pots
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews and some were not happy with the quality. These are pots made to boil water for pasta and making stocks. They are not heavy duty for making Stews and Chili or braising meals. For that you need your heavy duty enamel dutch ovens. These 2 pots are a great size and the covers are nice because they a flat you can use them on other pots. I highly recommend these pots 8qt is great for pasta for 2-4 and the 12qt can handle a large group.

    Read More
    annabobrien March 9, 2013
  • Stockpots as seen in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great stockpot for cooking soups, stews and many other, with easy clean and no worries on food to stick to the bottom

    Read More
    cristina99 February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links