Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel and Glass 4 piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only looks a nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Two of them did not seal well and one broke quite easily. Not worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • Must have kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Clean crisp look. Will make even the ugliest of kitchens look great. Bought these over two years ago and accidently broke one of them. Fortunately this canister set is inexpensive and one Overstock continues to carry.

    Read More
    Rosalind H. December 29, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. would not buy again.

    Read More
    cqdave October 5, 2015
  • Vicashia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canister set, they are beautiful but unfortunately I broke one of them.

    Read More
    Veronica A. April 21, 2015
  • Won't stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the ceramic canister set that I had for the last 10 years, only so that it would match the stainless steel kitchen that I now have. It is a nice set and it fits in well. My only problem is that so far two of the canisters does not stay closed. I tighten and then it pops and opens again. So of course I have to revert back to my old but reliable ceramic canister set. If you like hard sugar it's a great buy.

    Read More
    shopdiva29 September 13, 2013
  • Great looking, but not of the highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I was looking for stainless steel and something different looking for a canister set and these fit the bill. Well they are good looking, but the stainless steel appears to be thin and flimsy. These may not last long, especially if you do not treat them with kids gloves and are gentle when cleaning them. Another minor issue is that they are tall and narrow which I like, but it can be difficult to get the product like sugar for example out and into the bowl without spilling some on the counter. There are no scoops that come with the set, so when you need to transfer the sugar to a sugar bowl you have to dump it out carefully. Overall I like this set, but you get what you pay for as far as the quality goes.

    Read More
    billc68 March 23, 2013
  • This Canister Set is great organizing food
    Verified Purchase

    I have limited counter space and did not want kitchen to look cluttered and with these canisters every thing is nicely organized and you can see what canisters contain without having to open or label.

    Read More
    tarot63 March 20, 2013
  • Holds the goods and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a gift, the person uses them...I guess all is well

    Read More
    mamavoo March 19, 2013
  • Good value for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these on my stovetop beside my stainless steel cooktop. Bright and useful, and they kind of dress up the kitchen. Easy to remember what is in them because of the clear section at the bottom. These would make a nice Christmas gift or housewarming token.

    Read More
    starseeker February 19, 2013
  • very nice canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice canister set and excellent quality. The glass and stainless steel go with any decor.

    Read More
    sammi15 January 10, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cannisters is great for keeping things stored,very tight seal,and attractive on the counter...One of them arrived broken,the biggest one of the set and thanks Overstock...they sent me a replacement... One of my fave places to shop..

    Read More
    txdogmom November 4, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is asking me, were did I get the canister from

    Read More
    cc2566 October 23, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are not only very attractive, but they do not take up excessive counter space. I love them for being sleek and efficient.

    Read More
    alon1 October 19, 2012
  • glass canisters
    Verified Purchase

    The product in itself was ok but because the bottoms are glass I received 2 piecescpieces cracked very badly.

    Read More
    taishai October 16, 2012
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall they are good but the largest piece had a bend that made the cap not close well

    Read More
    cynthia31r October 5, 2012
  • Nice looking canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stainless steel canister and they look expensive!

    Read More
    grand1025 October 4, 2012
  • nice looking helper
    Verified Purchase

    look nice on black granite counter ... keeping tea bags airtight and separated by taste ... quality is ok ... kind of pricy for what you get ..

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend May 30, 2012
  • they are ok
    Verified Purchase

    it looks ok but not as good as i thought. They sort of have little lines around the metal thing like scratches.

    Read More
    karlitos1234 April 18, 2012
  • cute and funtional
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with my canisters they look great and work perfect.

    Read More
    acts4me March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony W. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links