Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel White LED Solar Lights (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ezylivn
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered!!!

    Read More
    ezylivn May 31, 2017
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    work great and look good along side walk and drive way circle

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 18, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. These are not very well made and break easy.......

    Read More
    grannytammy1 July 24, 2016
  • okay lights
    Verified Purchase

    returned these because they said they were glass but they turned out to be plastic...

    Read More
    kenorunner February 15, 2016
  • Poor instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these months ago prior to putting in swimming pool. Finally had a few minutes to get them set up and cannot find the "pull-out" tabs directions refer to. Only gave it 3 stars cause of this issue and cannot speak to how well they work yet. But they're as nice as other I've seen in stores for 2-3 times more expensive.

    Read More
    Kaaren I. October 2, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, bright lights

    Read More
    gail g. July 28, 2015
  • Not a great item
    Verified Purchase

    They work sometimes and sometimes they dont

    Read More
    Caarli17 July 2, 2015
  • Solar light
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with quality; all plastic

    Read More
    joan m. April 22, 2015
  • Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Set of 12 and work great. Cant beat it.

    Read More
    Reginald M. April 11, 2015
  • STRIPER 18
    Verified Purchase

    VERY POOR QUALITY NOT VERY BRIGHT

    Read More
    striper18 March 10, 2015
  • Poor performance

    We had one light go out within a month. It was replaced no problem. Since then we have had three additional lights go out and the lighting quality has declined. I would highly encourage people not to waste money on this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser22210 March 4, 2015
  • Attractive lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are very attractive, although they don't give off a lot of light. I will buy more of them if they still are available.

    Read More
    Coalshu December 16, 2014
  • They work
    Verified Purchase

    If you are seeking atmosphere lighting...not bright, then these are the lights for you. They work for me fine as they circle my patio beautifully. Great "mood" lighting.

    Read More
    princesilver August 10, 2014
  • Solar lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product that will do well in a non heavy traffic area. The anchors are not very strong and can break easily the light is bright and lasts a long time after charged.

    Read More
    rolajava June 17, 2013
  • Bright lights
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the 12 lights and the price was right. Easy to put together and turn on. Will likely buy another pack. They really bring some light to the darkness and add style in the process.

    Read More
    ljack309 May 2, 2013
  • Sort of cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. You can purchase nicer lights at SAM's Club cheaper than they are on this site

    Read More
    magy211 March 26, 2013
  • stainless steel path lights
    Verified Purchase

    We have these lights placed in our garden bordering the sidewalk in the front of our house. they add charm and prodvide light to the pedestrians. We also have the same product around the perimeter of our inground pool, they add charm and enough light to create a pleasant atmosphere.

    Read More
    azpgirl January 25, 2013
  • They stopped working after a year
    Verified Purchase

    They were a Christmas Gift in 2011 and by Christmas 2012 only 1 was still working and the recipient was digging out the warrantee.

    Read More
    mythoughts2012 January 1, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Typical solar lights. Most worked but not all. The quality isn't great. They break easily at ther base if you're not careful installing them. Ordered 24, 3 were defective. I only replaced 1 since it is a bit of a hassle.

    Read More
    beata3550 December 29, 2012
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Lights seem to be working well and were easy to install. Only one thing to queston......Instructions said to turn switch to the 'on' position. We could see the 'on & off' switch place; however, there was no switch!!! But removing the tab from the battery made them work properly.

    Read More
    cynthiar3 August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links