Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $43.03

Save $14.04 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Upright Paper Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great towel holder. Sturdy, heavy, arm helps secure role while tearing off towels. You can pull off a towel one-handed. Great deal.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Beautiful addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This heavy duty, brushed stainless paper towel is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. It matches my appliances exactly and fills my needs to the "T." Yes, I would certainly recommend this to anybody looking for a classy addition to their kitchen.

    Read More
    1katrinka1 September 8, 2006
  • excellant value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A very heavy duty paper towel holder.This holder is weighted nicely to keep it from tipping over.The arm of it hugs the roll of towels to keep them nice and tight. Love this holder, the polished chrome looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    ladydarkeyes275 September 3, 2006
  • Looks great, great value, and is very functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find, especially for the price. My only concern was that it might scratch my counter because the bottom edge of the base scrapes if you try to move it without picking it up. However, I solved the problem by putting little silicone dots on the bottom, like the type you use to keep cupboard doors from slamming.

    Read More
    sharp817 June 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product did exactly what it claimed. However, the bar does not maintain contact as the paper towel roll gets smaller. Very minor issue, but enough to not get a perfect rating.

    Read More
    jd5912 December 23, 2009
  • Trying Something New and Different
    Verified Purchase

    When my old rustic hanging wooden paper towel holder finally surrendered to Old Age I thought I'd simply replace it with a newer, fresher version. It never occurred to me to buy a standing paper towel holder at all. And then when I decided that would be my choice I expected to buy a wooden one to fit my rustic kitchen decor. But afer reading the revues I gave up on wood and checked out stainless steel. Balance and stability were not things I had thought about, but revues of the one I ended up buying emphasized these points, and the revues were overall so positive, that is the one I finally did buy. New towel stand looks good, works great, and I think I have the Revues to thank for putting me on the best purchase track.

    Read More
    cacarol February 28, 2014
  • Nice quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This towel holder has a very stable, heavy base. The arm can be adjusted a bit to snug up closer to the roll if desired. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    elosmom October 4, 2013
  • Oregon Mama
    Verified Purchase

    The paper towel holder looks nice on my counter and is a convenient way to distribute paper towels. It is well made and a good value, ready to go right out of the box. I definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Oregon Mama June 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    everything is as described

    Read More
    NilsaNY June 12, 2017
  • Rusted over time
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite item from Overstock. It rusted over time and wasn't the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    Karen R. May 28, 2017
  • A workhorse in our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed stainless to match the appliances in our kitchen. We also wanted an paper towel holder that worked good each time we pulled sheets off. This is the one!

    Read More
    mertzb1 May 16, 2017
  • Not as good as OXO brand
    Verified Purchase

    This is good. I purchased this when years ago I was single and did not have an account with wholesale membership such as costco. Now when I have a second house, I instead purchased OXO brand from costco. Much cheaper and better.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 16, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless finish is great - works really well. Sometimes, the tension arm is a little to tight but I think this is based on the quality of paper towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser888494 April 5, 2017
  • sturdy and attractive

    Pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    grossepointe April 4, 2017
  • Solid build
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the kitchen counter top.

    Read More
    Stacey L. March 23, 2017
  • Love This Towel Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdiest paper towel holder I have used. Plus, it's attractive. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Jane R. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this paper towel holder -- sticks to the counter and lets you easily tear off sheets.

    Read More
    Susan E. March 8, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this paper towel holder many years ago. Still using.

    Read More
    sell2me53 February 13, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks great on my counter!

    Read More
    myupstairscloset January 22, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    not sure what can go wrong with this but?

    Read More
    kathy p. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links