Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Upright Paper Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds towels in Place
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and functions very well. Best ever for my kitchen.

    Read More
    TESSA W. August 13, 2017
  • Study
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, does not take up to much room on the counter.

    Read More
    Andrea J. August 9, 2017
  • Towel Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Holder does have a tendency to develop small corrosion spots. It is probably not the highest quality stainless steel.

    Read More
    Paula D. July 6, 2017
  • Oregon Mama
    Verified Purchase

    The paper towel holder looks nice on my counter and is a convenient way to distribute paper towels. It is well made and a good value, ready to go right out of the box. I definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Oregon Mama June 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    everything is as described

    Read More
    NilsaNY June 12, 2017
  • Rusted over time
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite item from Overstock. It rusted over time and wasn't the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    Karen R. May 28, 2017
  • A workhorse in our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed stainless to match the appliances in our kitchen. We also wanted an paper towel holder that worked good each time we pulled sheets off. This is the one!

    Read More
    mertzb1 May 16, 2017
  • Not as good as OXO brand
    Verified Purchase

    This is good. I purchased this when years ago I was single and did not have an account with wholesale membership such as costco. Now when I have a second house, I instead purchased OXO brand from costco. Much cheaper and better.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 16, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless finish is great - works really well. Sometimes, the tension arm is a little to tight but I think this is based on the quality of paper towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser888494 April 5, 2017
  • sturdy and attractive

    Pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    grossepointe April 4, 2017
  • Solid build
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the kitchen counter top.

    Read More
    Stacey L. March 23, 2017
  • Love This Towel Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdiest paper towel holder I have used. Plus, it's attractive. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Jane R. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this paper towel holder -- sticks to the counter and lets you easily tear off sheets.

    Read More
    Susan E. March 8, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this paper towel holder many years ago. Still using.

    Read More
    sell2me53 February 13, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks great on my counter!

    Read More
    myupstairscloset January 22, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    not sure what can go wrong with this but?

    Read More
    kathy p. January 18, 2017
  • Towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Holds towels tight.

    Read More
    Diane D. December 28, 2016
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the counter area.

    Read More
    Carla L. December 4, 2016
  • Stainless Steel upright paper towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite nice on my counter and keeps the paper towels ready to use and in neat order

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 November 20, 2016
  • Monie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice keep the paper towel in place until the end.

    Read More
    Monica W. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links