Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $101.24

Save $28.25 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Prep Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received this sink yesterday and let me say it's more beautiful than I thought. It's well insulated and made of good quality materials. Looks very modern and expensive. However, it doesn't come with the strainer it must be purchased separately.

    Read More
    gerdidy August 2, 2017
  • A Big Little Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this sink to fit a very specific space that has a shallow counter depth. I am happy with the sink although it is a little bigger than I expected. The depth of the tub is awesome!! Much deeper than I expected, which will work nicely for what I intend to use it for. It came in a cushioned box with all kinds of wrapping so very good packaging!

    Read More
    Toni M. July 13, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, no problems Price was good

    Read More
    California Ron January 4, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy. Quality is exceptional and was just want we wanted. We were looking for an narrow sink to put in our outdoor bar, and this was the perfect fit. We get compliments on the sink every time someone uses it.

    Read More
    dcam1 September 15, 2016
  • long rectangular metal sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink of unusual size - perfect for a narrow space, sturdy and far cheaper than showroom examples we saw. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bellsonherfingers August 18, 2016
  • Bar Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the bar sink, but I'm not happy with the water stains. I name it "stain steel"... Not a big deal if you are not so detailed person...

    Read More
    OstkUser403857 July 23, 2016
  • kro
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful sink - can't wait for the installation.

    Read More
    kro1 June 22, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very happy! Very good Quality!

    Read More
    Laura S. April 22, 2016
  • Bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying from overstock. We are building a home and I ordered this undermount sink for our wet bar. As always,overstock shipped promptly in a very well packaged box. Also prices beat box stores and other on line stores. I will be buying more sinks for our new house.

    Read More
    funlovincb1 February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of this is what is special, we are installing it now and it looks beautiful in front of a mirrored wall, sparkly.

    Read More
    supasava February 13, 2016
  • Quick, as ordered, no compliants.
    Verified Purchase

    Problem free purchase. Will buy from them again

    Read More
    Kelly Family February 10, 2016
  • sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to contemporary look

    Read More
    Vickie W. January 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little bar sink exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    jeremy D. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful sink but
    Verified Purchase

    Water tends to pool on the side. Need to keep sponge nearby to help drain. Note the dimensions for your faucet that will go with the sink as it is true to size and requires a shorter spout on the faucet than most standard.

    Read More
    Maggie S. November 28, 2015
  • Bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    A really great bar sink. Installed on a side island and luv luv luv it. Very modern and well made.

    Read More
    tmbd November 18, 2015
  • Cool sink
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in our counter for the wet bar. It's cool looking. It does appear skinnier when installed. And the faucet had to be placed just perfectly to have the water go into the middle of the sink. So match the facuet to the sink real well.

    Read More
    GannonJK September 21, 2015
  • Too wide for the area I wanted it for, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome sink! Great thickness! I wish some of the others I bought would be such great quality!

    Read More
    Wendy H. September 15, 2015
  • So sleek!
    Verified Purchase

    Similar sinks at other sites were selling for double the price, and I feel that this sink is excellent quality, especially for the price. Just keep in mind that a drain is NOT included with this sink, so you'll need to purchase your own, but that isn't a deal breaker by any means. I'm also having a hard time finding a sink grid for the bottom, but that isn't the sink's fault and doesn't affect the quality/price ratio. We placed this sink in our kitchen island as a prep sink and it is definitely perfect for that. Easily rinse veggies, etc.

    Read More
    Samantha H. August 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted .. With style

    Read More
    Shazzbeau July 31, 2015
  • Perfect for narrow counter
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this as an outdoor sink in a custom cabinet .. one of the few small depth sinks available. Perfect!

    Read More
    Michael H. July 24, 2015
Sponsored Links