| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $174.99

At other retailer: $210.99

Save $36.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Top Mount Drop-in Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, great sink it is exactly what we were looking for~

    Read More
    Nereyda M. August 28, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I use the sink as a bath tub for my infant granddaughter as well as other laundry uses. It is an excellent size.

    Read More
    Glenda W. August 19, 2017
  • Big sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Deep. Love having this large single basin sink

    Read More
    rockadoodle July 4, 2017
  • Quality and beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and design of this single bowl sink. The good basket is just as important as the sink itself. It allows for nice cleanup. I highly recommend this sink.

    Read More
    annflorida July 1, 2017
  • Big sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love having a deep sink- the size is great. For the price it is a good sink, however I notice that after I cleaning it doesn't look as shiny as the sink my old house which I spent a little more money on. But since I'm not remolding my kitchen for a while this sink is great compared to the dinky 2-bowl sink that was here previously.

    Read More
    Carreen D. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at reviews went ahead and purchased. Sink came very well packaged-no dents etc-Fit perfectly-very pleased-only thing I wish it had a sink grid or the option to purchase one-have had trouble finding one to fix-otherwise pleased with sink.

    Read More
    MARY H. May 23, 2017
  • Single bowl SS Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the way the sink looks & it was easy to install. However, it scratches very easily with normal wear. I have not put any heavy pots in it & find the scratches disappointing.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. April 12, 2017
  • This is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    There is so much room in this sink, it almost makes doing the dishes a joy. We love it especially when we have large pasta pots to be drained.

    Read More
    Randy S. March 31, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good Quality I will reccomend

    Read More
    Carlos M. February 12, 2017
  • GREAT Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Holly P. January 13, 2017
  • Best quality for best price
    Verified Purchase

    Includes drain and basket and is beautifully designed to get most functionality from space. Very heavy-duty and deep. Love it!

    Read More
    k8shopper January 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works great.

    Read More
    David P. S. December 8, 2016
  • Stainless steel kitchen sink one bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. It's a deep it's not thin gauge. I keep telling my husband I love my sink

    Read More
    Louise R. November 9, 2016
  • Great value on this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing the whole thing in my rental house. This is perfect- great price- great quality FOR the price.

    Read More
    Jenny R. October 29, 2016
  • cheaply made product
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw this sink that was so inexpensive for an 18 gauge sink.. When it arrived I saw why it was so cheap.It was very flimsy and looked,l ,heap. It had numerous hairline scratches all over the rim. I returned it.

    Read More
    Holly P. October 28, 2016
  • new sink
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it! Its a beautiful addition to the goose neck faucet.

    Read More
    GLORIA H. October 15, 2016
  • Excellent Item.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as ordered & saved a bundle.

    Read More
    Paul M. August 20, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big, I can fit big pans and cookie sheets.

    Read More
    Nancy T. May 19, 2016
  • Really deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and is made really well. No scratches after several months.

    Read More
    Helene R. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's large and allows plenty of space for washing those large cookie sheets and deep soup pans..... Not to mention the baths for the babies! Haha.

    Read More
    Kristy S. February 7, 2016
Sponsored Links