Today: $118.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Tabletop Patio Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • was great the first 3 times
    Verified Purchase

    Starter stopped working after three uses. Could light it with a match for another few times, but then would shut off after about 10 min. Now it's scrap metal.

    Read More
    reluctrev April 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the patio heater. Makes it cozy sitting on our back patio.

    Read More
    kay59 January 2, 2013
  • Great little heater, just not hot enough.
    Verified Purchase

    This heater is nice looking but does very little to the air on an open patio on a cold day. If you have a more enclosed outdoor area/patio, it works much better. It just doesn't put off enough heat to make the outside air comfortable. I put it in my garage while I was working at the bench and it made the air much more comfortable.

    Read More
    icoppa February 28, 2012
  • Excellent heater for porch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second heater purchased for the screened porch. We were so impressed with the first that we ordered this one. Sitting next to the heater is lkike sitting in the sun...radiant heat is very warming. My partner is converting the heaters to use larger tanks, since we can go through 2 tanks in an evening with each heater, if we have guests and spend the entire evening on the porch. We have already recommended these to other people.

    Read More
    raleighcoolmom November 2, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Table Patio Heater
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exact to the description as posted in the web site. But it comes without the propane gas cylinder thus makes it not convenient to use upon receipt. As I cannot find the appropriate propane gas cylinder in Hong Kong can I order propane cylinder from overstock.com??

    Read More
    domirene March 15, 2011
  • Nice looking, not super effective...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking unit and operates great. My husband put it together and I am not sure I would have wanted to tackle assembly by myself. It took him a little less than an hour to assemble. My only complaint with this heater is it is not a great heat generator, hence the 4 star - it is not effective at all in temperatures below 40 degrees. Provides just enough heat to take a little bite out of a cool autumn evening.

    Read More
    scoulter November 14, 2010
  • Good for the $$$$

    purchased couple of months ago and still going. my family enjoyed being outside at night with out patio heater keeping us warm.

    Read More
    burkeva22015 October 29, 2010
  • Table Top Patio Heater, stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    Like all Overstock orders, this item came promptly. I was pleased with the appearance and it seemed that it would do the job of keeping our plants alive in the makeshift plastic greenhouse that we constructed. I don't remember that the description noted that it ran on propane. I went out & bought four bottles of propane. Once it was ready to go- it didn't. My husband thinks it is the thermacoupler. We are now a few days from the 30-day return date, so hopefully he will get it up & running.

    Read More
    fatsu January 9, 2009
Sponsored Links