Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Solar Landscape Wall-mount Lights (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exterior Landscape Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Attractive appearance. Lighting lasts well into the evening. Economically priced. After purchase approximately 1 year ago the (6) solar landscape wall mounted lights does not operate at all. Very disappointed in this purchase. Wouldn't recommend item and would seek refund or replacements.

    Read More
    Christopher F. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, hung them on the fence around the yard.

    Read More
    eme88 February 17, 2016
  • Gave as birthday Gift

    the birthday guy really liked this item

    Read More
    quartermaine August 20, 2015
  • Don't judge this product by its cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 28 of these lights in late 2013. By mid 2014, they were all off the fence, piled up in my garage. While they looked super cool turning off and on with the sun, after about 4-5 months, they all started going out. I did some experimentation, and concluded that photo sensor on these lights is faulty, as well as the wiring is very poorly done. The sensor goes out first, causing the light not to turn on at all or drains the battery because of the bad wiring. That being said, I really like the shape of these lights and wish they would work. Now, I have a pile of these elegant lights, completely uselessly laying in my garage taking space. Anyone wants them for a piece of art, or for parts? I would not recommend these lights, unless you are ok to waste your financial, as well as earth resources. I am out over $$$ on these now, and it sucks! Don't make the same mistake!

    Read More
    alexi09 June 12, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many solars on the market, these are very good, excellent light source as stated.

    Read More
    txdrling June 3, 2015
  • I like these lights but…..
    Verified Purchase

    I like these lights. They look great and are simple to install but they just don't last. I bought them to add perimeter lighting around our pool and they worked just fine for the first two months. Then one went out and then another and in a year half of the 10 I purchased didn't work. I bought more to replace those that failed and so far they are working okay but this is it. I'm not buying anymore. I want something that is more reliable.

    Read More
    redeedan May 27, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This will be the third set of solar lights I've used on my porch. The first two sets were plastic, so I decided to upgrade. They were easy enough to install and are removable for the winter months. The bracket gets screwed into the wall, then the lights slide on. I also liked these lights because they give off a white light rather than orange/yellow (like so many others). I would have liked them a little bit brighter, but they do the job of lighting the stair so you don't trip or fall.

    Read More
    moodgirl01 July 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality lights, these costs more than most similar products. Probably because the US importer did not nickel and dime the Chinese factory to such low margin that corners were cut. High quality stainless steel surface with above average sized solar panel and a briight white light LED. Works graet so far. The only "problem" I have is the mounting system, it uses a pretty sturdy plastic bracket that you fasten to the surface and then slide the unit on. Very easy and to install, but also very easy to get "lifted" off.

    Read More
    collectorque January 16, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! 4 are placed lower to ground to light our house numbers on a post, and light the path to walk from driveway to house entrance. Other 2 are placed higher in backyard space to light areas to check on for security. All work very well, lights are soft, but do the job. Love the stainless, modern design. Easy to install.

    Read More
    melissasmi January 9, 2013
  • All items broken or missing screws
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Solar Lights years ago and needed to replace one. They were only available in units of 6 and 8. Neither delivery box or individual boxes for each Solar Light was damaged. Items in the entire order were either totally crushed, cracked, or missing screws.

    Read More
    greystone26 January 5, 2013
  • Spotty functioning
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea and great when they work but some of them fail over the course of a year (which is a pretty short life span).

    Read More
    fallschurch1 December 13, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. We use them in our front newly landscaped flower beds and they cast a nice glow and light at night. Love being able to move them around.

    Read More
    southern2 August 1, 2012
  • Sleek Simple Design
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are bright and last all night in my southern exposure. I have them laying down on the deck shining in not hanging. The power went off due to a storm the other night I brought two of these in to the house, one gave off enough light to see the whole room...that lasted until daylight. They do have an easy to access off/on switch a feature we prefer. They are a nice heavy metal.

    Read More
    oilcitynews June 15, 2012
  • They looked great for about a week.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these fixtures. I mounted these because I was expecting company and wanted these light posted on my fence at entrance/exit to my property. The two remaining were mounted on my house. One week later when my company arrived one of the lights was out on my house. When I went to switch it out with one on my fence, the mounting bracket broke. I'm thinking that the problem with the light is the batteries, and I am not happy to see how much rechargeable batteries are-especially when I have to replace them after 1 week. I would advise all to check out the battery price prior to buying this product. I am debating whether to send the whole set back. Like I said, when they worked they were great!

    Read More
    saf436 March 11, 2012
  • Great Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lights, great quailty for the price. I wanted them to lay on the pathway instead of pole lights and they are perfect. If you want a lot of light, probably not right for your walkway lighting. They are more like small spot lights.

    Read More
    daffydame February 28, 2012
  • The solar lights are great !
    Verified Purchase

    The lights were purchased as a gift, and the recipient was very impressed with them. They were installed at a cabin in New Mexico. We would purchase this item again.

    Read More
    luvtoshoptheo February 22, 2012
  • Great solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    Great solar powered lights. I mounted these along my fenceline, and they have been a perfect addition to my backyard. They are sleek in design and maintain the minimalist look I had in mind. Best solar product so far. Looking into buying additional lights. Thanks for carrying this excellant product.

    Read More
    tmekuria January 31, 2012
  • These little lights are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little lights! I have them mounted on sunny posts in my garden in Tucson, and they shine all night long, are much brighter than I expected (about a twelve foot pool of cool blue light) and make a nice grid pattern on the walls and ground. I highly recommend these, after having tried many different kinds of solar light.

    Read More
    kateintucson November 28, 2011
  • Great Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new deck accessories. They light up my deck perfectly at night. Great lights for a great price!!! I love these lights so much I ordered more. I initially ordered two so i decided to order more.

    Read More
    1913shopper July 27, 2011
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are exactly what you see. They are beautiful when they are lit up. We put them on our new pool deck. We love it. They were very easy to put around the deck. Just enough lighting to see the whole pool. Two screws each and then hang them on the two hooks. Perfect fit. And you can turn them on or off and can also take them off for winter storage.

    Read More
    tincats July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links