Starting at: $356.49

Save $213.50 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Single Bowl Apron Farmhouse Kitchen Sink with Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it now for three years. It's still beautiful and I would buy it over again. It has looked and performed great. It's a great buy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser181841 May 12, 2016
  • This sink is perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived on time and packaged very well! I was very pleased with the entire ordeal! Very easy to order, shipped quickly and packed very well!!

    Read More
    djpyle June 25, 2013
  • beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is huge! It's going to look wonderful in our renovated kitchen and I can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    wanderlust07 June 11, 2013
  • beautiful but not especially durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink and I really wanted a farmhouse sink but didn't have a big budget. The sink gave the kitchen a very custom, expensive look but it scratches easily and after just a couple months has a few scratches. I guess eventually it will be a patina but for now we have no regrets. If I had to choose between spending $800 or more and putting up with the scratches, I would still buy it. Probably not a good sink for someone with a big family or lots of kids.

    Read More
    chaosinabottle May 14, 2013
  • BEST SINK IN THE WORLD
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! Its perfect in every way - Its durable, beautiful, large, deep. Stainless inevitably will scratch a little bit - its not the sink its the nature of stainless - I knew this would happen so Im okay with the few markings my forks and knives have made. ONLY downside is the sink is SO large that I find myself not doing dishes as often and needing to do 2 loads in a row. LOVE THIS SINK! LOOOOOOOVE

    Read More
    thisgirllovesoverstock May 4, 2013
  • Best Laundry Room sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an architect and I showed it to my brother, that is a contractor, and he wants to install one in his Laundry Room now. He said, "because it's wall hung, it's perfect to put a cat litter box below".

    Read More
    nealhodgson April 25, 2013
  • Exceeded our expectations!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as it was described. It looked great in the picture but even better in person. Thanks Overstock for a great product at an affordable price!

    Read More
    tarobbin5 April 12, 2013
  • This sink is HOT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new sink. It is much larger than I had imagined, which I'm thrilled about. It came well packaged. It is for a renovation project so I had to put it back in the box ; ( Can't wait to install it!! Great find. This sink is hot.

    Read More
    literarybean February 28, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was delivered in perfect condition - just as pictured. Haven't installed in my new build yet but it's a beautiful sink for the price!!

    Read More
    kelleypitt December 3, 2012
  • Farmhouse Sink Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink like crazy, looks awesome with my white granite Contractor had difficult time installing disposal since underspace is limited, I also lost out on my lazy susan in the cabinet in the attached corner because this sink comes so low and wide. Those things aside, the disposal worked out awesome and I chose to do w/o the lazy susan, it was worth it for such a fab look and it's so cool to wash in a spacious sink. I did buy a plastic tub to use for when I want to handwash certain pieces. Works great!

    Read More
    curley911 October 2, 2012
  • Overall, I am happy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait about three weeks for the contractor to come and do the cabinet modifications from an old cast iron enamel double bowl sink to the configuration for this sink. It looks very impressive, the 16 gauge is great. The only thing I have is with the quality of workmanship. The front is fine, but when we had to line the back up with an engineered stainless plate needed to install the faucet, the back of the sink was not 100% straight. We had to raise the sink 1/2 and fill in the gap, small as it was, with caulking compound. It was, however, a minor adjustment, and the end result was beautiful. Can't wait to get rest of the work done on cabinets. One thing to consider with this type of sink is that the corners are at right angles and cleaning is different than one with curved corners.

    Read More
    Snowbird32225 August 25, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Sink/Apron Farmhouse Kitchn Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am putting in a new kitchen and my contractor quoted *** for a comparable farm house sink. The price and quality of this product are standouts. I saved a bunch of money and got a sink with a better grade stainless steel.

    Read More
    cheriestn November 17, 2011
  • Great beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect for my kitchen, it is exactly what I wanted for a modern, stainless steel sink... A pain to instal, but that is because I have ikea cabinets.. and the plumbers didnt like me too much either, but that is not the fault of the products.. that is just people being lazy and ikea's inability to be flexible on their design. Overall super glad I stuck to my guns and got this sink... good size for the $$ as well!

    Read More
    thislovelyhome October 15, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and i will be purchasing again and many more years to come

    Read More
    tractor48 September 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vestermark October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links