| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Red Mixing Bowl (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the way they look
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a long time

    Read More
    genie27 August 24, 2017
  • Chipping
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great when I got them. A year later, the red coating is constantly chipping every where. Such a bummer. I did put them in the dish washer on air dry, maybe if you hand washed they would be ok.

    Read More
    laurainalameda February 2, 2017
  • Preety and functional
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen has red accents and open shelving on top. I wanted some pretty red dishes, etc., to add more red accents. I also needed mixing bowls so these bowls fit the bill. The color is real red. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    maxeen10 February 4, 2013
  • Bowl set is very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for nutrition educators and they were all very impressed with the quality, color and sizes.

    Read More
    mtlougan June 26, 2012
  • bowls
    Verified Purchase

    have used the large one several times and hope that it will be good for bread dough c ome winter. i have given away my traditional pottery bowls because of their weight. these really are lightweight.

    Read More
    bbfabrics June 22, 2012
  • We like them but
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these bowls for kitchen mixing and so far they work well. We like the flat bottoms. The materials are thin but it hasn't been a problem and we like how light weight they are. We like the red color and use one of the bowls to hold our popcorn. It matches our air cuisinart popcorn maker(wife says they are so cute...lol). The inside of the bowls are staining from the oils and what not but overall we are happy.

    Read More
    duwinning June 20, 2012
  • Great value, great bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I needed some larger mixing bowls for baking. I'm really happy with the three different sizes and they're pretty durable. The color is great and allows you to use them as serving bowls (for informal events) AND they're dishwasher safe! I'd definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    erinkwilson81 May 1, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to my Kitchen with it's Green Tea walls and white cabinets. They are lightweight, and to easy to use, and would be a nice colorful splash of color as a serving piece on a picnic table.

    Read More
    mishelj April 18, 2012
  • Great set of bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bowls. The different sizes are perfect. I needed the little one the most. Finding a stainless steel bowl that size is nearly impossible around here. The red color is very pretty too.

    Read More
    ladyyarrow January 6, 2012
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    good, quick service. Product was as described. This was a quick and easy way to get a gift on someone's Christmas list.

    Read More
    artbjm January 2, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are very, very nice. I absolutely love them and will use them at every opportunity I get. The only wish is if they were more in larger sizes. It's worth the price too.

    Read More
    bellu November 10, 2011
  • Great bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls! They are pretty and sturdy and are working out great for mixing cake batter and I use the large one for mixing a salad. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    lcg4 September 30, 2011
  • Nice addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as described. It was a little lighter in weight than I expected, which is a great thing. I haven't used it except twice and so far loving it. The color matches a few items in my kitchen.

    Read More
    outsourced September 16, 2011
  • Stainless steel red mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bowls. In addition to being stainless steel, I was happy to find ones that were red. They are functional and of good quality. They could be heavier, but that comes with it's downsides, too.

    Read More
    ownedbydog August 10, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls! I have such a hard time finding quality kitchen products in cherry red. I have had them for about 5 months, and I still smile very time I use one! Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    rebeccag27 July 22, 2011
  • product was fair
    Verified Purchase

    product is of fair quality - color was bright - i expected the material to be of better quality - bowls seemed a little too thin - im worried they wouldn't last for long; very decorative though

    Read More
    tinks2010 June 28, 2011
  • stainless steel red mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stainless steel mixing bowls as a gift. She was thrilled with them because not only are they functional but they are also an attractive serving bowl. Nothing like having something that can be used for more than one function. Saves Kitchen storage space.

    Read More
    iowaewe January 7, 2011
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift and they were welcomed with open arms!! We both loved the color as it matched our kitchen as well as a few other items. So far so good....we love them and recommend them to anyone as a good starter set!!

    Read More
    raken11 December 30, 2010
  • will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    These mixing bowls are pretty and very durable. I love the bright red color. Will be buying more soon.

    Read More
    didjeridu December 30, 2010
  • Bowls-Bowls-Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bowls because there light weight, there flat at the bottom. Very attractive to set on the table when serving. Had I lot nice comments from my friends on how nice they are.

    Read More
    gibbs41 April 3, 2010
Sponsored Links