Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Orange 3-tier Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Little Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Use 2 of these in my classroom! Bright orange is cute with Tiget theme. Sturdy! Would buy again.

    Read More
    Melinda R. November 26, 2016
  • Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my terrible, tiny kitchen that had no storage or space. This cart did the trick, holding pots, pans, and some other odds/ends. Orange isn't my favorite color, but the price was right.

    Read More
    mslizot September 9, 2016
  • so great for special needs
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, rolls easily, use it daily

    Read More
    Kay S. June 14, 2016
  • Great for my use
    Verified Purchase

    The size and sturdiness of this cart fills my needs. It holds small trays of my sewing/quilting notions to be moved about where/when needed. Love the color.

    Read More
    mwgrams December 1, 2015
  • Excellent Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to put together. We bought two. One for boots and one for soda and juice storage. Weight doesn't seem to be an issue. The wheels roll very well, even when fully loaded.

    Read More
    Jeanne L. November 15, 2015
  • Sgtainles Steel Orange 3 tier Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very study little cart and suits my needs in my studio where i have a ton of things to store.

    Read More
    asheville60 July 30, 2014
  • Love this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy mobile cart, compact but large enough to be useful, very easy to assemble & looks great.

    Read More
    cjepps February 24, 2014
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This little cart was very easy to put together; no tools needed, as promised. It's small, but that's just what we needed to fit in a tight space. It's nice that all 4 wheels swivel. Removable plastic "sheets" lie on top of metal supports for the shelves - that was hard to see in the pictures. Makes for easy cleaning.

    Read More
    sarahinoregon May 21, 2013
  • Really cute item
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was smaller than I thought it would be but seems quite sturdy. I was impressed by how easy it was to assemble, needing no tools.

    Read More
    lawrencevillelo December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links