Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Multifunction Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it just OK
    Verified Purchase

    ..............................................

    Read More
    whyareudoingthistome June 22, 2016
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have always owned a toaster oven so I don't have to heat large oven for small items and this one is a little larger so It works well for the purpose.

    Read More
    rita j. November 6, 2015
  • works great - looks good
    Verified Purchase

    great and much needed addition to the kitchen

    Read More
    txshopperusa September 21, 2015
  • Great Oven

    I have owned two of the ovens. Both did very well. I believe that Elite bought this one from Black & Decker, because I had to look everywhere for the same oven. The only con about this particular oven, is that the stainless steel gets totally HOT. So you want to keep it back off the counter so little hands can't touch. I had to cover mine when cooking because the cat would jump down from the refrigerator and I was afraid she would get burnt. Great for pizza and I thought it did great for toast, too.

    Read More
    franit January 11, 2014
  • Very pleased with the convection oven and the way
    Verified Purchase

    I love the appliance, the price and especially the free shipping. Excellent service from overstock and the arrival time is always quick. Always pleased with ordering from overstock. Thank you and I love the quick info regarding orders that I get from your site.

    Read More
    lhlafon March 12, 2013
  • good oven , lousy toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get it toast well. The convection part is good, but noisy. The bake is average. I like it for it saves me having to use my house oven....but if it was more than just me to use it, there would be problems with the controls.

    Read More
    tilda63 February 2, 2013
  • Very Nice And Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Shipping and No complaints. Item is fairly big but is well worth it for the money.

    Read More
    djrobstar December 9, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace a Cuisinart large oven which failed and which Cuisinart did not support. I needed something that was a really good toaster and an oven for small and medium dishes when I need a second oven. It is a really super toaster. You do have to read the directions about setting the timer which is a little unusual, but not a problem. The oven works great. I checked the oven temperature with an oven thermometer and it is accurate - it does not go on to 450 when you set it for 350. The large glass door gives you a clear view of what is cooking. Do note that it is really quite large, though Overstock has the depth and width crossed. The only complaint I have is that it is very easy to burn your fingers on the hot glass when the door is open. It needs something to keep your hands away from the glass. Even so, I really like its performance and would recommend it to a friend but only if they didn't have small children.

    Read More
    1knitwit December 25, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster oven looks great in our stainless steel & black toned kitchen. We got it primarily to bake our many pizzas and it does the job very well. As is typical with toaster ovens, the pizza needs to be rotated ½ way through the baking process as the temp is lower toward the door.Even though previous reviews have mentioned the need to read the instructions entirely, nowhere in there does it mention that in order to toast something, you need to have selected a temperature.So, be sure to move the temp knob to an actual temperature before selecting the amount of time you'd like it to toast.Otherwise, it works well and seems like the durability will be better than average. I'm happy to have this addition to our household.

    Read More
    dionline September 11, 2009
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    For all who are pondering wither to order this one or not, here is my review.I truly does hold a 12" pizza. It is rounded in the back to hold it. I asked the rep what the brand name was and she did not know. It is an "Elite Platinum".It is very easy to use. and looks great. I fixed pork chops the night I received it and my husband raved about them (I used the convection sitting).It is very important to read all the instructions though. Read all the cautions carefully. I found out things I would not have thought of.Hope this review helps. I am so glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    bojac April 20, 2009
  • Hoffgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster oven is large, so you must measure where it is going! And the controls are not simple, it is not for just toasting a bagel, it is more of an oven than a toaster!

    Read More
    hoffgirl April 8, 2009
Sponsored Links