Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Mirrored Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • MIrror Wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Well its not really a mirror...it is stainless steel so the shine is not as intense as expected . Works for me .

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Perfect bathroom wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stainless steel look. The wastebasket is a good size.

    Read More
    punty February 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size trash can. Looks nice in my bathroom.

    Read More
    My3girls February 13, 2016
  • Mirrored Wastepaper basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wastepaper basket to accessorize my bathroom. I get so many compliments on it. I would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    russelljuliana October 6, 2015
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these after we rebuilt our house when it was lost to a fire. They're pretty when you first get them but soon become discolored by anything from water to dirt or cleansers and rust. Since they are waste baskets they tend to get dirty, and when I've cleaned them it has left them discolored. Maybe I used the wrong cleanser but I don't think a wastebasket should need instructions for use, so if it had them I wouldn't have read them. Small rusty spots have also appeared on the sides and more so the bottom of the inside (not that I care about this part). It's a nice thought to have pretty, shiny baskets in the bathrooms but they don't stay that way for very long.

    Read More
    lori444 October 1, 2015
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wastebasket. Classic design.

    Read More
    J.T May 7, 2015
  • stainless trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of my trash can ,the only problem was it had a small dent in the side . They need to wrap it better when shipping it.

    Read More
    joann ford December 4, 2014
  • Elegant, practical, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, well packed and was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Geri November 17, 2014
  • Wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look. It's a little heavy, but you can tell it's great quality. My daughters both wanted it in their bathrooms.

    Read More
    annadigiglia September 24, 2014
  • Elegant trash can for the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mirrored trash can ... lightweight and just the right size for the bathroom.

    Read More
    petalpower November 11, 2013
  • Great Stainless wastebasket!
    Verified Purchase

    Although rather small it is the perfect waste basket for a small room. My teenage son has a metal and glass themed room (all items purchased off O.Co.) it fits in perfect. The quality is great and it is quite heavy for it's size.

    Read More
    bermy November 30, 2011
  • Didn't think I'd like it but I was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wastebasket for my new bathroom due to it being "mirrored". When I took it out of the box, it was not what I expected and looked like like a plain ol' stainless steel trash can. I decided to give it a try anyway, and found that it is great! It mirrors my new floor perfectly. The wastebasket is solid, a nice size, and looks great. I would recommend to anyone who is considering purchasing one.

    Read More
    baltimorecustomer April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce H. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    happy9280 April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links