Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Mini Multi-Directional Solar Lights (Set of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted 1 year than didn't work

    Read More
    parrine July 8, 2016
  • junk!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave it one star was because it was the only way to open the comment box. Only 2 lights worked. The tabs were all gone.

    Read More
    Lori A. March 12, 2015
  • multi light
    Verified Purchase

    The mini lights don't provide enough lighting and some of the lights have never come on. I placed the by the drive and walk way but had to remove them. Was not impressed, by the lights or the cost

    Read More
    wesley9 January 2, 2015
  • think twice before making this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    these solar lights are horrible! sometimes they work, other times they do not. this was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Greg November 11, 2014
  • Item not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These lights do not work as advertised - they are smaller than they appear - the tiny battery inside only powers the light for an hour or so - many do not work.

    Read More
    ednmart September 24, 2014
  • For Decoration Only
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received two boxes of these lights. Half the lights in one box do not work. The design is attractive but quite fragile. The solar cap comes off easily and the flask is subject to fill-up with water when it rains. The don't emit much light, so those do work I've lined the fence in backyard. I wish they were made better. It's quite annoying placing the tops back and checking periodically to remove water,

    Read More
    riccardoj September 16, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I use solar lights to light up my yard and pots of flowers. I saw the word mini, but I was comparing them to the regular solar lights. When they arrived, I was disappointed at first because they were mini, mini,mini and do not provide alot of light, but I used them in the smaller pots and small flower beds.

    Read More
    callightingshade May 21, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    These lights were alot smaller than the picture led me to believe. Seven out of 24 lights didn't work and they are very flimsy....pretty pricey too for poor quality. Will not buy again or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    mistykbell March 25, 2014
  • Good idea, poor execution
    Verified Purchase

    A third of these didn't work out of the box and of those that did function the solar power source/battery is too small to run the led light for much more than a couple hours.

    Read More
    vizsladad December 24, 2013
  • mini lights
    Verified Purchase

    Parts broken and now six are not operating all, no other thoughts

    Read More
    musicone December 7, 2013
  • Mini yes, but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't joking about the mini. I have raised flower beds so they were a little TOO mini once placed into the ground...had some leftover PVC pipe, cut it up into 8" chunks, painted it black...and used them to increase the height of the lights. Worked and fit perfectly. While the lights are small, they are adequate (especially at the adjusted height) to light a walkway quite nicely without being "intrusive" to the overall aesthethic of the flower beds....they also look very nice around my little pond. Note that I am holding my breath a bit as they are not watertight. I've noticed condensation buildup within the fixture and am concerned they will not last, but time will tell.

    Read More
    corinna22 September 1, 2013
Sponsored Links