Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Long Tube Solar-powered Lights (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar not good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in landscape but they don't stay in place and light needs batteries too often.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • Look great during day
    Verified Purchase

    Look great during the day, but rarely charge to light up.

    Read More
    watrmonstr April 21, 2015
  • Good Looking, but
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but the quality of the plastic base is weak and broke upon insertion into ground.

    Read More
    njk11536 June 10, 2014
  • nicholas012242
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased from Overstock in the past and happy with the items. Will use your service in the future when I want something, needsomething, or like what you have on sale when I'm surfing your website. Nick Scranton, PA

    Read More
    nicholas012242 August 7, 2013
  • Sexy lights that need a second look by manufacture

    (4 year owner..used all of 2 set now) If you are looking for a sleek modern look this is "the light" stanless look holds up excellent top and bottom, but the plastic globes just dry out and crumble away!! Top notched tabs that hold globes on break very easily giving you nothing to attach the light itself to. DUh?? ARE you listening ? They need to be made of durable glass (frosted or clear) Solor panels on top seem to oxidize which effects charging look into that please . Until then I try to clean mine. I have purchased two sets just to replace the ones that go bad, mainly because the look is perfect for my needs. Please take this product back to the drawing board!!! I for one would be willing to pay a little more for this light in a better quality and I am sure others would as well! I Seriously you guys are on to something here. You just need to get it right!!!! Come on!!!

    Read More
    lilbubs June 27, 2013
  • Looks great but does not last
    Verified Purchase

    These solar lights look great but are of the worst quality. All of them stopped working after a month. Tried to change out all the batteries (which is an arduous process in itself), however, to no avail - they still do not work. Will see what recourse we have at this late stage, however, we nonetheless will need to find new solar lights. Would not recommend this product unless you only want the lights for the way they look in the daytime.

    Read More
    dvlathome March 11, 2013
  • These lights are poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase these lights again! They were poorly made and started falling apart before I ever put them in the yard

    Read More
    bertimus October 25, 2012
  • Very modern but easily broken
    Verified Purchase

    it is more decorative than functional. if you want it to light a walkway -- find something else. if you want a more decorative light -- its more fitting. however, its cheaply made and 3 of the 8 lights have stopped lighting after less than a month in use. we liked the look but unfortunately it doesn't weather for quality. not worth the money paid.

    Read More
    homeinsf October 14, 2012
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but I dont think they will last long. They are flimsy and mostly plastic. The stakes break easily even with digging a hole first. They do have a nice light at night. I wish they were better built and I would buy more. We like the design.

    Read More
    limpy1959 August 30, 2012
  • They look good but too early to tell longevity.
    Verified Purchase

    they look fine but I do not have an opinion for how well they hold up until we've had them for awhile.

    Read More
    jetfire August 24, 2012
  • Modern look but performance not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these lights for 1 month and 2 of the lights have already stopped working. Even in direct sunlight all day that don't get very bright. I like the modern look but overall I'm disappointed in the quality. Will have to replace these next summer. A few of them all show signs of rust already.

    Read More
    snl10 August 19, 2012
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Cool garden lights. The only suggestion is to remove the plastic bottom and stake before inserting into the ground. I broke two of them before I realized this was the best way to get them into the hard ground. The all work well and look great.

    Read More
    kreyz July 13, 2012
  • pretty cylinders
    Verified Purchase

    i really wanted to love these lights. they are attractive and very contemporary. however they give off, like, ZERO light. i mean, not even a small circle on the ground around the light itself. these are not uplights, nor could they be used to illuminate a walkway. in fact, i can't think of any purpose they could serve. pretty, but unfortunately pretty useless. oh, and overstock's $2.95 shipping is a great deal - but they getcha on the return shipping so save yourself the money and find something else if you need real landscape lighting.

    Read More
    veek61 July 11, 2012
  • Elegant set of crisp lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Adds flavor to my pathway. Very rich looking and bright. Spike is very fragile when inserting it into ground. Caps will break if you push down too hard. Make sure dirt is very moist and insert slowly.

    Read More
    tyler2kc June 15, 2012
  • Just..... eh, save yourself and dont order these
    Verified Purchase

    So, make sure you plan to stick these in super soft soil. If its a little hard and you push too hard you will completely break the bottom and they will be useless. Buy extra in case this happens. LAME.

    Read More
    elle02 December 20, 2011
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I love my solar lights. They were very easy to assemble and the amount of light that they put out is just perfect.

    Read More
    daninatl December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goldenretrvrluver January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andrew w. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen N. June 3, 2016