Today: $18.19

At other retailer: $23.03

Save $4.84 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Kitchen 6-piece Tool Set with Nylon Serving Tips

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little clunky
    Verified Purchase

    This set seems a little clunky. Quality isn't high. You get what you pay for. My advice: spend a little more and get a better set.

    Read More
    sandra e. November 17, 2016
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ends came loose and feel off of several of the utensils and the ends of the spatulas chip, sheer off, leaving plastic bits in your food.

    Read More
    Brett C. May 29, 2016
  • not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart soon after purchase

    Read More
    dlo61854 May 14, 2016
  • Stainless Steel Kitchen Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set...nice sturdy quality at a great price. The spatulas are angle slightly different than I am used to but actually work much better than the ones I currently have. The angle is just right when you are trying to flip things so that was an added bonus. I would totally recommend this product.

    Read More
    hupprush1 May 4, 2016
  • Bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    All items in this set broke. I didn't use the set for more tan 90 days when the first piece broke... The spatula head separated from the handle. Eventual the all pieces in the set separated.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina B. February 23, 2016
  • john p.
    Verified Purchase

    real nice order another set

    Read More
    john p. December 25, 2015
  • Poor quaility
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steal started to rust within a month. Then the serving spoon separated from the handle. I scrapped the entire set.

    Read More
    Kendal G. November 19, 2015
  • Mom's utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, very useful for everyday cooking.

    Read More
    LARRY H. October 21, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Extra tools I ordered to go with others. great to cook with!

    Read More
    brucekot August 24, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Kitchen Tool Set With Ny.on Servin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they're ok. Not ver strong. And. Eyed to be ha d dried after washing because the handles retain water stains. Don't scratch cookware

    Read More
    bootnin February 25, 2014
  • pratical
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for what you get, been using these for 6 months they've become a bit loose but clean well and don't scratch my pots.

    Read More
    app0608 February 16, 2014
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daugther who just got married and thought she had enough kitchen stuff lol... I dont think you can ever have enough kitchen stuff... she likes them and thanked me.

    Read More
    emmamae January 8, 2014
  • Great quality...super price
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that these utensils wouldn't be what i was looking for, but they were exactly what i wanted. They're sleek and sturdy.

    Read More
    jtoth36017 November 23, 2013
  • Kitchen Tool set, eh
    Verified Purchase

    The handles on each of the utensils loosen up too fast.

    Read More
    mamab2 November 5, 2013
  • Overstock did it again
    Verified Purchase

    I needed several kitchen utensils and started to go to the store and buy them separately. Before I did I thought I would check the internet for prices. I was pleasantly surprised when my query brought up Overstock's Stainless Steel Kitchen Tool Set. It had everything I needed and things I would need but had not thought about. Better than that it was at a reasonable price. It was less than what I would have paid if I had bought each item individually. I now realize that I can count on Overstock to have what I need at a good price.

    Read More
    naegea1 October 9, 2013
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent products! I am so pleased with these utensils!

    Read More
    stoney123 October 8, 2013
  • not happy

    One of the spatula has already snapped of the handle. The other spatula's angle to the handle is to steep. Not happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bobbybobbob September 25, 2013
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor product - terrible quality, no durability, bad purchase.

    Read More
    dcjb3 July 25, 2013
  • kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot imagine who would design kitchen utensils that could both be too hot to touch -- oh, and too uncomfortable to hold!

    Read More
    taniamcr May 23, 2013
  • utiles for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    just got the product and I am looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    dsam51 May 10, 2013
Sponsored Links